stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

BWI Schedule Ad
Monday, May. 16
FINAL
Men's Golf
Maryland
AT
NCAA Regionals
Thursday, May. 19
FINAL
Women's Golf
Maryland
AT
NCAA...
NCAA Championship
Thursday, May. 19
FINAL
Baseball
6
Maryland
AT
3
Michigan State
Friday, May. 20
FINAL
Baseball
3
Maryland
AT
4
Michigan State
Saturday, May. 21
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
13
Maryland
AT
7
Syracuse
NCAA Tournament
Saturday, May. 21
FINAL
Baseball
6
Maryland
AT
4
Michigan State
Sunday, May. 22
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
18
Maryland
VS
3
Massachusetts
NCAA Tournament
Wednesday, May. 25
10:00 AM
Baseball
Maryland
VS
Indiana
Big Ten Tournament
Thursday, May. 26
12:00 PM
Track & Field
Maryland
AT
NCAA East...
Friday, May. 27
7:30 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
Syracuse
NCAA Tournament
Saturday, May. 28
2:30 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
Brown
NCAA Tournament
Sunday, May. 29
12:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
NCAA...
NCAA Tournament
Monday, May. 30
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
NCAA Finals
NCAA Tournament
Wednesday, Jun. 08
12:00 PM
Track & Field
Maryland
AT
NCAA Outdoor...
TERP AWARDS
Academic Success
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
2015 Coaches Sideline Scout Polo
$79.95
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Baseball
Anthony Papio
A former walk-on, Anthony Papio emerged as a force on Marylandís back-to-back Super Regional teams. Known as the Terpsí pound-for-pound strongest player, Papio is also a standout student, earning Academic All-Big Ten honors in 2015.