stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

BWI Schedule Ad
Wednesday, Jan. 25
FINAL
Women's Tennis
5
Maryland
AT
2
Navy
Sunday, Jan. 29
FINAL
Women's Tennis
4
Maryland
AT
2
West Virginia
Saturday, Feb. 04
FINAL
Women's Tennis
5
Maryland
VS
2
Boston...
Sunday, Feb. 05
FINAL
Women's Tennis
7
Maryland
VS
0
Richmond
Sunday, Feb. 19
FINAL
Women's Tennis
5
Maryland
AT
2
Purdue
Saturday, Feb. 25
FINAL
Women's Tennis
Maryland
VS
Penn
Friday, Mar. 03
4:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
VS
William & Mary
Saturday, Mar. 04
2:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Iowa
Sunday, Mar. 05
12:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Princeton
Saturday, Mar. 11
12:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Marshall
Saturday, Mar. 18
11:00 AM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
AT
VCU
Wednesday, Mar. 22
2:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Liberty
Saturday, Mar. 25
11:00 AM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Northwestern
Sunday, Mar. 26
11:00 AM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Illinois
Friday, Mar. 31
5:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Penn State
Sunday, Apr. 02
12:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Ohio State
Friday, Apr. 07
3:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Michigan State
Sunday, Apr. 09
11:00 AM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Michigan
Saturday, Apr. 15
12:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Rutgers
Friday, Apr. 21
3:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Minnesota
Sunday, Apr. 23
12:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Wisconsin
Thursday, Apr. 27
All Day
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
AT
B1G...
The Maryland Advantage
Academic Success
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
Women's UA Red Performance Hoodie
$64.95
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Women's Tennis
Olivia Gaudreault
Playing tennis at the University of Maryland has always been a dream of Olivia Gaudreault as her grandfather played for the Terps men’s tennis team. After competing at local Archbishop Spalding High School, Gaudreault jumped at the opportunity to follow in her grandfather’s footsteps and compete for her home state.