stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

Monday, May. 14
FINAL
Men's Golf
Maryland
AT
NCAA Regionals
NCAA Regionals
Thursday, May. 17
FINAL
Baseball
5
Maryland
AT
6
Indiana
Friday, May. 18
FINAL
Baseball
1
Maryland
AT
5
Indiana
Saturday, May. 19
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
17
Maryland
VS
15
Navy
NCAA Tournament
Saturday, May. 19
FINAL
Baseball
3
Maryland
AT
13
Indiana
Sunday, May. 20
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
13
Maryland
AT
8
Cornell
NCAA Tournament
Wednesday, May. 23
TBA
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
TBA
TBA
Big Ten Tournament
Thursday, May. 24
All Day
Track & Field
Maryland
Maryland
AT
NCAA East...
NCAA East...
Friday, May. 25
7:30 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Boston College
Boston College
NCAA Tournament
Saturday, May. 26
2:30 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Duke
Duke
NCAA Tournament
Monday, May. 28
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
NCAA Finals
NCAA Finals
NCAA Tournament
Wednesday, Jun. 06
All Day
Track & Field
Maryland
Maryland
AT
NCAA Outdoor...
NCAA Outdoor...
ASCDU ACADEMICS GUIDE
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
2016 Sideline Microstripe Performance T-Shirt
$39.99
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Men's Lacrosse
Dan Morris
A Big Ten Distinguished Scholar in the classroom and a National Champion netminder on the field, Morris was an Inside Lacrosse All-American in 2017. His 200 saves in 2017 were the 7th-most in a single-season in program history.