stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

BWI Schedule Ad
Sunday, Apr. 24
FINAL
Baseball
11
Maryland
VS
3
Purdue
Tuesday, Apr. 26
FINAL
Baseball
19
Maryland
AT
12
James Madison
Friday, Apr. 29
FINAL
Baseball
7
Maryland
AT
1
Penn State
Saturday, Apr. 30
FINAL
Baseball
0
Maryland
AT
2
Penn State
Saturday, Apr. 30
FINAL
Baseball
8
Maryland
AT
3
Penn State
Saturday, May. 07
FINAL
Baseball
2
Maryland
VS
4
Illinois
Saturday, May. 07
FINAL
Baseball
3
Maryland
VS
1
Illinois
Sunday, May. 08
FINAL
Baseball
4
Maryland
VS
5
Illinois
Tuesday, May. 10
FINAL
Baseball
1
Maryland
AT
4
West Virginia
Friday, May. 13
FINAL
Baseball
4
Maryland
VS
5
Rutgers
Saturday, May. 14
FINAL
Baseball
5
Maryland
VS
7
Rutgers
Sunday, May. 15
FINAL
Baseball
6
Maryland
VS
0
Rutgers
Thursday, May. 19
FINAL
Baseball
6
Maryland
AT
3
Michigan State
Friday, May. 20
FINAL
Baseball
3
Maryland
AT
4
Michigan State
Saturday, May. 21
FINAL
Baseball
6
Maryland
AT
4
Michigan State
Wednesday, May. 25
FINAL
Baseball
5
Maryland
AT
3
Indiana
Big Ten Tournament
Friday, May. 27
FINAL
Baseball
3
Maryland
AT
4
Michigan State
Big Ten Tournament
Friday, May. 27
FINAL
Baseball
3
Maryland
AT
0
Indiana
Big Ten Tournament
Saturday, May. 28
FINAL
Baseball
0
Maryland
AT
11
Iowa
Big Ten Tournament
MIKE
SHAWARYN
The Maryland Advantage
Academic Success
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
UA Red Bark Renegade Structured Flex Hat
$34.95
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Baseball
Mike Shawaryn
Known as “The Unicorn”, Mike Shawaryn established himself as the best pitcher in Maryland history, setting five school records before being drafted in the fifth round of the 2016 MLB Draft by the Boston Red Sox.