stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

Saturday, Dec. 09
FINAL
Men's Basketball
82
Maryland
VS
60
Gardner-Webb
Sunday, Dec. 10
FINAL
Wrestling
6
Maryland
VS
40
Iowa
Monday, Dec. 11
FINAL
Women's Basketball
114
Maryland
VS
45
Loyola (Md.)
Tuesday, Dec. 12
FINAL
Men's Basketball
76
Maryland
VS
59
Catholic...
Wednesday, Dec. 20
2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Coppin State
Coppin State
Thursday, Dec. 21
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Fairleigh...
Fairleigh...
Friday, Dec. 22
All Day
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Wilkes Open
Wilkes Open
Thursday, Dec. 28
6:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Illinois
Illinois
Friday, Dec. 29
All Day
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Midlands...
Midlands...
Friday, Dec. 29
8:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
UMBC
UMBC
Sunday, Dec. 31
2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Penn State
Penn State
Tuesday, Jan. 02
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Penn State
Penn State
Thursday, Jan. 04
6:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Iowa
Iowa
Thursday, Jan. 04
8:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Michigan State
Michigan State
Friday, Jan. 05
All Day
Track & Field
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Wagner College...
Wagner College...
Friday, Jan. 05
7:00 PM
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Ohio State
Ohio State
Saturday, Jan. 06
All Day
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
F&M Open
F&M Open
Saturday, Jan. 06
7:30 PM
Gymnastics
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Temple
Temple
Little Boston Invitational
Saturday, Jan. 06
7:30 PM
Gymnastics
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Towson
Towson
Little Boston Invitational
Sunday, Jan. 07
2:00 PM
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Nebraska
Nebraska
Sunday, Jan. 07
3:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Wisconsin
Wisconsin
Sunday, Jan. 07
8:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Iowa
Iowa
Thursday, Jan. 11
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Ohio State
Ohio State
Thursday, Jan. 11
8:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Michigan State
Michigan State
Friday, Jan. 12
7:30 PM
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Navy
Navy
Saturday, Jan. 13
All Day
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Shorty...
Shorty...
Saturday, Jan. 13
All Day
Track & Field
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Nittany Lion...
Nittany Lion...
Saturday, Jan. 13
4:00 PM
Gymnastics
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Northern...
Northern...
Minnesota Quad Meet
Saturday, Jan. 13
4:00 PM
Gymnastics
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Winona State
Winona State
Minnesota Quad Meet
Saturday, Jan. 13
4:00 PM
Gymnastics
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Minnesota
Minnesota
Minnesota Quad Meet
Sunday, Jan. 14
12:00 PM
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Harvard
Harvard
Sunday, Jan. 14
4:00 PM
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Brown
Brown
Monday, Jan. 15
6:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Michigan
Michigan
Tuesday, Jan. 16
7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Indiana
Indiana
Thursday, Jan. 18
8:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Minnesota
Minnesota
Friday, Jan. 19
All Day
Track & Field
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Vanderbilt...
Vanderbilt...
Friday, Jan. 19
7:00 PM
Gymnastics
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Penn State
Penn State
Saturday, Jan. 20
All Day
Track & Field
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Terrapin...
Terrapin...
Sunday, Jan. 21
11:00 AM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Harvard
Harvard
Sunday, Jan. 21
4:00 PM
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Penn State
Penn State
Monday, Jan. 22
7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Ohio State
Ohio State
Monday, Jan. 22
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Indiana
Indiana
Thursday, Jan. 25
7:00 PM
Gymnastics
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Iowa
Iowa
Thursday, Jan. 25
8:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Northwestern
Northwestern
Friday, Jan. 26
All Day
Track & Field
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Navy Wesley...
Navy Wesley...
Friday, Jan. 26
All Day
Track & Field
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Penn State Open...
Penn State Open...
Saturday, Jan. 27
TBA
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
AT
ITA Kick Off
ITA Kick Off
Saturday, Jan. 27
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Georgetown...
Georgetown...
Sunday, Jan. 28
1:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Michigan State
Michigan State
Sunday, Jan. 28
2:00 PM
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Illinois
Illinois
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
2016 B1G MLax Champions T-Shirt
$24.95
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Field Hockey
Linnea Gonzales
Linnea Gonzales made an impact on the Terrapins from the day she stepped foot onto campus. The Big Ten Freshman of the Year helped lead the Terrapins in scoring and is an offensive talent.