stop
TOURNAMENT
CENTRAL
BACK-TO-BACK B1G CHAMPS

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

Sunday, Oct. 29
TBA
Women's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Glenville State
Glenville State
Exhibition
Friday, Nov. 03
TBA
Women's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Bowie State
Bowie State
Exhibition
Friday, Nov. 10
7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Albany
Albany
Monday, Nov. 13
7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
South Carolina
South Carolina
Thursday, Nov. 16
11:00 AM
Women's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Niagara
Niagara
Sunday, Nov. 19
1:30 PM
Women's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Connecticut
Connecticut
Tuesday, Nov. 21
6:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Howard
Howard
Friday, Nov. 24
TBA
Women's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Kennesaw State
Kennesaw State
Miami Thanksgiving Tournament
Sunday, Nov. 26
TBA
Women's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Maine/Miami
Maine/Miami
Miami Thanksgiving Tournament
Wednesday, Nov. 29
TBA
Women's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Virginia
Virginia
Big Ten/ACC Challenge
Saturday, Dec. 02
2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Akron
Akron
Wednesday, Dec. 06
6:30 PM
Women's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Mount St. Mar...
Mount St. Mar...
Friday, Dec. 08
7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
George...
George...
Monday, Dec. 11
6:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Loyola (Md.)
Loyola (Md.)
Wednesday, Dec. 20
TBA
Women's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Coppin State
Coppin State
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Women's Basketball
Shatori Walker-Kimbrough
For her entire career, Shatori Walker-Kimbrough has been lighting the court up for the Terrapins, leading the way to two Big Ten titles. Now as a senior, she’s ready to light up the nation and lead the Terps to an outstanding season.