stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

Saturday, Sep. 02
12:00 PM
Football
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Texas
Texas
Saturday, Sep. 09
12:00 PM
Football
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Towson
Towson
Saturday, Sep. 23
TBA
Football
Maryland
Maryland
VS
UCF
UCF
Saturday, Sep. 30
TBA
Football
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Minnesota
Minnesota
Saturday, Oct. 07
TBA
Football
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Ohio State
Ohio State
Saturday, Oct. 14
TBA
Football
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Northwestern
Northwestern
Saturday, Oct. 21
12:00 PM
Football
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Wisconsin
Wisconsin
Saturday, Oct. 28
TBA
Football
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Indiana
Indiana
Saturday, Nov. 04
TBA
Football
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Rutgers
Rutgers
Saturday, Nov. 11
TBA
Football
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Michigan
Michigan
Saturday, Nov. 18
TBA
Football
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Michigan State
Michigan State
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
Men's Under Armour Coaches Performance Polo
$79.99
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Football
Darnell Savage
The leader of Maryland's defensive backfield, Darnell Savage Jr. finished third on the team in tackles in 2016 despite missing nearly two games due to injury.