stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

BWI Schedule Ad
Friday, Feb. 19
7:30 PM
Baseball
Maryland
AT
Alabama
Saturday, Feb. 20
4:30 PM
Baseball
Maryland
AT
Alabama
Sunday, Feb. 21
2:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
AT
Alabama
Wednesday, Feb. 24
3:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
AT
VCU
Friday, Feb. 26
4:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
VS
Rhode Island
Saturday, Feb. 27
2:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
VS
Rhode Island
Sunday, Feb. 28
1:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
VS
Rhode Island
Tuesday, Mar. 01
2:30 PM
Baseball
Maryland
AT
Delaware
Friday, Mar. 04
12:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
AT
Tennessee
Saturday, Mar. 05
12:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
AT
Southeastern...
Sunday, Mar. 06
3:30 PM
Baseball
Maryland
AT
East Carolina
Tuesday, Mar. 08
4:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
VS
Delaware
Wednesday, Mar. 09
4:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
VS
George...
Friday, Mar. 11
4:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
VS
Bryant
Saturday, Mar. 12
2:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
VS
Bryant
Sunday, Mar. 13
1:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
VS
Bryant
Wednesday, Mar. 16
10:30 PM
Baseball
Maryland
AT
UC Irvine
Friday, Mar. 18
10:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
AT
Cal State...
Saturday, Mar. 19
9:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
AT
Cal State...
Sunday, Mar. 20
4:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
AT
Cal State...
Tuesday, Mar. 22
6:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
VS
Liberty
Friday, Mar. 25
4:05 PM
Baseball
Maryland
AT
Iowa
Saturday, Mar. 26
3:05 PM
Baseball
Maryland
AT
Iowa
Sunday, Mar. 27
2:05 PM
Baseball
Maryland
AT
Iowa
Tuesday, Mar. 29
4:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
VS
VCU
Friday, Apr. 01
4:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
VS
High Point
Saturday, Apr. 02
2:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
VS
High Point
Sunday, Apr. 03
1:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
VS
High Point
Tuesday, Apr. 05
6:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
AT
Liberty
Wednesday, Apr. 06
4:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
VS
James Madison
Friday, Apr. 08
5:30 PM
Baseball
Maryland
VS
Ohio State
Saturday, Apr. 09
2:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
VS
Ohio State
Sunday, Apr. 10
1:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
VS
Ohio State
Tuesday, Apr. 12
3:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
AT
Richmond
Friday, Apr. 15
5:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
AT
Minnesota
Saturday, Apr. 16
3:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
AT
Minnesota
Sunday, Apr. 17
2:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
AT
Minnesota
Friday, Apr. 22
6:30 PM
Baseball
Maryland
VS
Purdue
Saturday, Apr. 23
2:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
VS
Purdue
Sunday, Apr. 24
1:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
VS
Purdue
Tuesday, Apr. 26
6:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
AT
James Madison
Friday, Apr. 29
6:30 PM
Baseball
Maryland
AT
Penn State
Saturday, Apr. 30
2:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
AT
Penn State
Sunday, May. 01
1:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
AT
Penn State
Wednesday, May. 04
7:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
AT
Towson
Friday, May. 06
6:30 PM
Baseball
Maryland
VS
Illinois
Saturday, May. 07
2:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
VS
Illinois
Sunday, May. 08
1:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
VS
Illinois
The Maryland Advantage
Academic Success
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
UA Red Bark Renegade Structured Flex Hat
$34.95
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Baseball
Anthony Papio
A former walk-on, Anthony Papio emerged as a force on Marylandís back-to-back Super Regional teams. Known as the Terpsí pound-for-pound strongest player, Papio is also a standout student, earning Academic All-Big Ten honors in 2015.