stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

BWI Schedule Ad
Sunday, Aug. 14
FINAL
Men's Soccer
6
Maryland
AT
2
Tulsa
Exhibition
Wednesday, Aug. 17
FINAL
Men's Soccer
1
Maryland
VS
0
Navy
Exhibition
Saturday, Aug. 20
FINAL
Men's Soccer
3
Maryland
VS
1
Xavier
Exhibition
Friday, Aug. 26
FINAL
Men's Soccer
Maryland
AT
UCLA
Monday, Aug. 29
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
VS
Hartford
Friday, Sep. 02
7:30 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
VS
Georgetown
Monday, Sep. 05
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
VS
USF
Friday, Sep. 09
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
AT
Indiana
Tuesday, Sep. 13
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
AT
Rutgers
Sunday, Sep. 18
5:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
VS
Penn State
Friday, Sep. 23
7:30 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
VS
Michigan State
Friday, Sep. 30
8:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
AT
Northwestern
Monday, Oct. 03
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
VS
San Diego
Friday, Oct. 07
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
VS
Ohio State
Monday, Oct. 10
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
AT
West Virginia
Friday, Oct. 14
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
VS
Wisconsin
Tuesday, Oct. 18
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
VS
American
Friday, Oct. 21
7:30 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
VS
Hofstra
Tuesday, Oct. 25
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
VS
Delaware
Sunday, Oct. 30
1:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
AT
Michigan
The Maryland Advantage
The 2005 Maryland Men's Soccer Team
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
UA Red/Black Fleece 1/4 Zip Jacket
$79.95
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Men's Soccer
Suli Dainkeh
A consummate role player for the Terps entering his fourth season in College Park, Suli Dainkeh has been a key contributor to the Maryland backline, helping guide the Terps to back-to-back Big Ten tournament titles in 2014 and 2015.