stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

Thursday, Aug. 17
4:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Temple
Exhibition
Saturday, Aug. 19
1:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Delaware
Exhibition
Sunday, Aug. 27
2:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Saint Joseph's
Friday, Sep. 01
4:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Northwestern...
Big Ten/ACC Cup
Friday, Sep. 01
7:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Duke
Big Ten/ACC Cup
Sunday, Sep. 03
11:00 AM
Field Hockey
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Northwestern...
Big Ten/ACC Cup
Sunday, Sep. 03
2:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Boston College
Big Ten/ACC Cup
Friday, Sep. 08
1:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Towson
Terrapin Invitational
Friday, Sep. 08
4:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
Maryland
AT
American vs....
Terrapin Invitational
Sunday, Sep. 10
11:30 AM
Field Hockey
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Louisville
Terrapin Invitational
Sunday, Sep. 10
2:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Towson vs....
Terrapin Invitational
Friday, Sep. 15
3:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Indiana
Sunday, Sep. 17
1:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Bucknell
Tuesday, Sep. 19
6:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Princeton
Friday, Sep. 22
3:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Iowa
Sunday, Sep. 24
1:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Northwestern
Friday, Sep. 29
6:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Michigan
Friday, Oct. 06
4:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Michigan State
Sunday, Oct. 08
1:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Liberty
Friday, Oct. 13
4:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Ohio State
Sunday, Oct. 15
3:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Penn State
Tuesday, Oct. 17
5:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Virginia
Sunday, Oct. 22
1:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Rutgers
Sunday, Oct. 29
TBA
Field Hockey
Maryland
Maryland
AT
First Round
Big Ten Tournament
Friday, Nov. 03
TBA
Field Hockey
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Semifinals
Big Ten Tournament
Sunday, Nov. 05
TBA
Field Hockey
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Final
Big Ten Tournament
Saturday, Nov. 11
TBA
Field Hockey
Maryland
Maryland
AT
First Round
NCAA First and Second Rounds
Sunday, Nov. 12
TBA
Field Hockey
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Second Round
NCAA First and Second Rounds
The Maryland Advantage
FROM COLLEGE PARK TO RIO
Championship Tradition
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
Women's UA Half-Zip Jacket
$54.99
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Field Hockey
Brooke Adler
Brooke Adler brings a senior leadership to the Terrapins. Her high IQ, hockey skills and relentless effort are unmatched.