stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

Saturday, Feb. 24
FINAL
Women's Tennis
3
Maryland
VS
4
VCU
Friday, Mar. 02
FINAL
Women's Tennis
0
Maryland
AT
4
Princeton
Saturday, Mar. 03
FINAL
Women's Tennis
4
Maryland
AT
3
Columbia
Saturday, Mar. 10
FINAL
Women's Tennis
6
Maryland
VS
1
West Virginia
Sunday, Mar. 11
FINAL
Women's Tennis
6
Maryland
VS
1
Marshall
Friday, Mar. 16
FINAL
Women's Tennis
1
Maryland
AT
6
Minnesota
Sunday, Mar. 18
FINAL
Women's Tennis
0
Maryland
AT
4
Wisconsin
Saturday, Mar. 24
FINAL
Women's Tennis
7
Maryland
AT
0
Rutgers
Friday, Mar. 30
FINAL
Women's Tennis
1
Maryland
VS
6
Northwestern
Sunday, Apr. 01
FINAL
Women's Tennis
1
Maryland
AT
4
Illinois
Saturday, Apr. 07
FINAL
Women's Tennis
4
Maryland
VS
0
Iowa
Sunday, Apr. 08
FINAL
Women's Tennis
4
Maryland
VS
2
Nebraska
Saturday, Apr. 14
FINAL
Women's Tennis
0
Maryland
AT
4
Michigan
Sunday, Apr. 15
FINAL
Women's Tennis
2
Maryland
AT
4
Michigan State
Friday, Apr. 20
FINAL
Women's Tennis
4
Maryland
VS
3
Indiana
Sunday, Apr. 22
FINAL
Women's Tennis
3
Maryland
VS
4
Purdue
Thursday, Apr. 26
FINAL
Women's Tennis
4
Maryland
AT
2
Minnesota
Big Ten Tournament
Friday, Apr. 27
FINAL
Women's Tennis
0
Maryland
AT
4
Northwestern
Big Ten Tournament
The Maryland Advantage
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
Women's UA Red Performance Hoodie
$64.95
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Women's Tennis
Ekaterina Tour
Ekaterina Tour is primed for a successful campaign in her final season as a Terrapin after leading the Terps in both doubles and singles wins during her junior season, picking up 15 doubles wins and 16 singles victories.