stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

BWI Schedule Ad
Sunday, Nov. 08
FINAL
Wrestling
Maryland
AT
Binghamton Open
Friday, Nov. 20
FINAL
Wrestling
9
Maryland
AT
36
Iowa
Sunday, Nov. 22
FINAL
Wrestling
Maryland
AT
Wolfpack Open
Sunday, Nov. 29
FINAL
Wrestling
9
Maryland
AT
34
Illinois
Grapple at the Garden
Sunday, Nov. 29
FINAL
Wrestling
24
Maryland
AT
13
Hofstra
Grapple at the Garden
Saturday, Dec. 05
FINAL
Wrestling
24
Maryland
VS
10
Drexel
Sunday, Dec. 06
FINAL
Wrestling
Maryland
AT
Nittany Lion...
Friday, Dec. 11
FINAL
Wrestling
9
Maryland
VS
30
Nebraska
Tuesday, Dec. 29
FINAL
Wrestling
Maryland
AT
The Midlands
Wednesday, Dec. 30
FINAL
Wrestling
Maryland
AT
F&M Open
Friday, Jan. 08
FINAL
Wrestling
12
Maryland
AT
26
Minnesota
Sunday, Jan. 10
FINAL
Wrestling
26
Maryland
VS
10
Michigan State
Friday, Jan. 15
FINAL
Wrestling
13
Maryland
AT
26
Indiana
Saturday, Jan. 16
FINAL
Wrestling
Maryland
AT
Shorty...
Sunday, Jan. 17
FINAL
Wrestling
6
Maryland
AT
32
Purdue
Friday, Jan. 22
FINAL
Wrestling
18
Maryland
AT
24
Navy
Friday, Jan. 29
FINAL
Wrestling
3
Maryland
AT
30
Rutgers
Friday, Feb. 05
FINAL
Wrestling
Maryland
VS
Michigan
Saturday, Feb. 06
All Day
Wrestling
Maryland
AT
Messiah Open
Sunday, Feb. 14
11:30 AM
Wrestling
Maryland
VS
Wisconsin
Sunday, Feb. 14
2:00 PM
Wrestling
Maryland
VS
George Mason
Beauty and the Beast
Saturday, Feb. 20
3:00 PM
Wrestling
Maryland
VS
Rider
Tuesday, Mar. 01
All Day
Wrestling
Maryland
AT
National...
Saturday, Mar. 05
All Day
Wrestling
Maryland
AT
Big Ten...
Thursday, Mar. 17
All Day
Wrestling
Maryland
AT
NCAA...
The Maryland Advantage
Tradition
of Excellence
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
UA Red Bark Renegade Structured Flex Hat
$34.95
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Wrestling
Alfred Bannister
Alfred Bannister finished his high school career as the winningest wrestler in Maryland history. After a sensational redshirt season, the freshman affectionately known as “Baby J” will try to make his mark among the elite of the Big Ten.