stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

BWI Schedule Ad
Friday, Sep. 09
FINAL
Football
41
Maryland
AT
14
FIU
Saturday, Sep. 17
FINAL
Football
30
Maryland
AT
24
UCF
Saturday, Oct. 01
FINAL
Football
50
Maryland
VS
7
Purdue
Saturday, Oct. 08
FINAL
Football
14
Maryland
AT
38
Penn State
Saturday, Oct. 15
FINAL
Football
10
Maryland
VS
31
Minnesota
Saturday, Oct. 22
FINAL
Football
28
Maryland
VS
17
Michigan State
Saturday, Oct. 29
FINAL
Football
36
Maryland
AT
42
Indiana
Saturday, Nov. 05
FINAL
Football
3
Maryland
AT
59
Michigan
Saturday, Nov. 12
FINAL
Football
3
Maryland
VS
62
Ohio State
Saturday, Nov. 19
FINAL
Football
7
Maryland
AT
28
Nebraska
Saturday, Nov. 26
FINAL
Football
31
Maryland
VS
13
Rutgers
Monday, Dec. 26
2:30 PM
Football
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Boston College
Quick Lane Bowl
TERPS HEADED
TO MOTOR CITY
The Maryland Advantage
Get To Know
Coach Durkin
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
Men's Under Armour Coaches Performance Polo
$79.99
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Football
William Likely
William Likely continues to make his impact felt in all phases of the game. He not only earned All-Big Ten honors in 2015 as one of the best defensive backs in the league, but Likely also led the entire country in combined return yards. Splash in a few big plays on the offensive side of the ball and Likely should be one of the most versatile players in the nation this coming year.