stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

BWI Schedule Ad
Saturday, Feb. 13
12:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
VS
William & Mary
Saturday, Feb. 20
12:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
VS
Georgetown
Saturday, Feb. 27
1:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
North Carolina
Saturday, Mar. 05
12:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
VS
Hofstra
Saturday, Mar. 12
12:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
Syracuse
Saturday, Mar. 19
12:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
Florida
Wednesday, Mar. 23
7:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
Penn
Saturday, Mar. 26
2:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
VS
James Madison
Thursday, Mar. 31
7:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
VS
Northwestern
Saturday, Apr. 02
7:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
VS
Cornell
Wednesday, Apr. 06
7:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
VS
Johns Hopkins
Saturday, Apr. 09
7:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
Rutgers
Wednesday, Apr. 13
7:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
Princeton
Saturday, Apr. 16
12:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
VS
Ohio State
Wednesday, Apr. 20
8:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
VS
Virginia
Saturday, Apr. 23
1:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
Michigan
Thursday, Apr. 28
7:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
Penn State
Thursday, May. 05
TBA
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
TBA
Big Ten Tournament
Celebrate With The Terps
The Maryland Advantage
Academic Success
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
Women's UA Red Performance Hoodie
$64.95
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Women's Lacrosse
Taylor Cummings
The youngest female two-time Tewaaraton winner in history, Taylor Cummings leads the Terpsí fight for 14 national championships in 2016.