stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

Sunday, Feb. 11
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
18
Maryland
VS
7
William & Mary
Saturday, Feb. 17
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
16
Maryland
AT
14
Florida
Saturday, Feb. 24
1:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
North Carolina
North Carolina
Wednesday, Feb. 28
7:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
VS
UMBC
UMBC
Saturday, Mar. 03
12:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Hofstra
Hofstra
Sunday, Mar. 11
1:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Syracuse
Syracuse
Saturday, Mar. 17
12:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Johns Hopkins
Johns Hopkins
Wednesday, Mar. 21
7:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Penn
Penn
Saturday, Mar. 24
12:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
VS
James Madison
James Madison
Wednesday, Mar. 28
6:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Georgetown
Georgetown
Saturday, Mar. 31
3:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Michigan
Michigan
Wednesday, Apr. 04
7:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Virginia
Virginia
Saturday, Apr. 07
12:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Rutgers
Rutgers
Tuesday, Apr. 10
6:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Princeton
Princeton
Sunday, Apr. 15
12:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Ohio State
Ohio State
Thursday, Apr. 19
7:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Penn State
Penn State
Thursday, Apr. 26
7:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Northwestern
Northwestern
Thursday, May. 03
TBA
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
TBA
TBA
Big Ten Tournament
Friday, May. 11
TBA
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
VS
First & Second...
First & Second...
NCAA Tournament
RELIVE
THE JOURNEY
NATIONAL CHAMPIONS
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
2017 NCAA Women's Lacrosse National Champions T-Shirt
$24.99
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Women's Lacrosse
Megan Taylor
Megan Taylor posted a stellar sophomore season in 2017, backlining Maryland to an NCAA Championship and being named National Goalie of the Year.