stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

BWI Schedule Ad
Sunday, Feb. 14
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
19
Maryland
VS
7
William & Mary
Saturday, Feb. 20
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
18
Maryland
VS
8
Georgetown
Saturday, Feb. 27
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
8
Maryland
AT
7
North Carolina
Saturday, Mar. 05
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
20
Maryland
VS
5
Hofstra
Saturday, Mar. 12
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
14
Maryland
AT
9
Syracuse
Saturday, Mar. 19
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
14
Maryland
AT
4
Florida
Wednesday, Mar. 23
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
12
Maryland
AT
8
Penn
Saturday, Mar. 26
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
18
Maryland
VS
6
James Madison
Thursday, Mar. 31
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
17
Maryland
VS
4
Northwestern
Saturday, Apr. 02
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
17
Maryland
VS
9
Cornell
Wednesday, Apr. 06
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
10
Maryland
VS
8
Johns Hopkins
Saturday, Apr. 09
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
18
Maryland
AT
3
Rutgers
Wednesday, Apr. 13
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
15
Maryland
AT
6
Princeton
Saturday, Apr. 16
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
15
Maryland
VS
5
Ohio State
Wednesday, Apr. 20
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
17
Maryland
VS
6
Virginia
Saturday, Apr. 23
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
18
Maryland
AT
8
Michigan
Thursday, Apr. 28
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
10
Maryland
AT
9
Penn State
Friday, May. 06
6:30 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
Rutgers/Ohio...
Big Ten Tournament
Friday, May. 13
TBA
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
First & Second...
NCAA Tournament
Saturday, May. 21
TBA
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
Third Round
NCAA Tournament
Friday, May. 27
TBA
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
Final Four
NCAA Tournament
The Maryland Advantage
Academic Success
Celebrate With The Terps
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
Women's UA Red Performance Hoodie
$64.95
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Women's Lacrosse
Taylor Cummings
The youngest female two-time Tewaaraton winner in history, Taylor Cummings leads the Terpsí fight for 14 national championships in 2016.