stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

Friday, Nov. 24
FINAL
Women's Basketball
89
Maryland
AT
35
Kennesaw State
Miami Thanksgiving Tournament
Sunday, Nov. 26
FINAL
Women's Basketball
79
Maryland
AT
71
Miami FL
Miami Thanksgiving Tournament
Wednesday, Nov. 29
FINAL
Women's Basketball
60
Maryland
AT
59
Virginia
Big Ten/ACC Challenge
Saturday, Dec. 02
FINAL
Women's Basketball
75
Maryland
AT
54
Akron
Wednesday, Dec. 06
FINAL
Women's Basketball
97
Maryland
VS
57
Mount St. Mar...
Friday, Dec. 08
FINAL
Women's Basketball
80
Maryland
VS
54
George...
Monday, Dec. 11
FINAL
Women's Basketball
114
Maryland
VS
45
Loyola (Md.)
Wednesday, Dec. 20
FINAL
Women's Basketball
113
Maryland
AT
49
Coppin State
Thursday, Dec. 28
FINAL
Women's Basketball
100
Maryland
VS
65
Illinois
Sunday, Dec. 31
FINAL
Women's Basketball
69
Maryland
AT
65
Penn State
Thursday, Jan. 04
FINAL
Women's Basketball
80
Maryland
VS
64
Iowa
Sunday, Jan. 07
FINAL
Women's Basketball
71
Maryland
AT
44
Wisconsin
Thursday, Jan. 11
FINAL
Women's Basketball
68
Maryland
VS
82
Michigan State
Tuesday, Jan. 16
FINAL
Women's Basketball
74
Maryland
VS
70
Indiana
Monday, Jan. 22
FINAL
Women's Basketball
99
Maryland
VS
69
Ohio State
Thursday, Jan. 25
FINAL
Women's Basketball
68
Maryland
AT
65
Northwestern
Thursday, Feb. 01
FINAL
Women's Basketball
88
Maryland
VS
60
Rutgers
Sunday, Feb. 04
FINAL
Women's Basketball
64
Maryland
AT
57
Nebraska
Thursday, Feb. 08
FINAL
Women's Basketball
76
Maryland
AT
68
Michigan State
Sunday, Feb. 11
FINAL
Women's Basketball
72
Maryland
AT
54
Rutgers
Thursday, Feb. 15
FINAL
Women's Basketball
65
Maryland
VS
75
Purdue
Sunday, Feb. 18
FINAL
Women's Basketball
74
Maryland
AT
93
Minnesota
Thursday, Feb. 22
FINAL
Women's Basketball
65
Maryland
AT
71
Michigan
Sunday, Feb. 25
12:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Nebraska
Nebraska
Friday, Mar. 02
TBA
Women's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Quarterfinals
Quarterfinals
Big Ten Tournament
Saturday, Mar. 03
TBA
Women's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Semifinals
Semifinals
Big Ten Tournament
Sunday, Mar. 04
7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Championship
Championship
Big Ten Tournament
Friday, Mar. 16
TBA
Women's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
First & Second...
First & Second...
NCAA Championship
Friday, Mar. 23
TBA
Women's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Regionals
Regionals
NCAA Championship
Friday, Mar. 30
TBA
Women's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Final Four
Final Four
NCAA Championship
TOURNAMENT
CENTRAL
The Maryland Advantage
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Women's Basketball
Kristen Confroy
A star on the court and in the classroom, Confroy is ready to make her senior season her best yet. This year, she will serve as President of Maryland's SAAC organization as well.