stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

BWI Schedule Ad
Friday, Feb. 12
FINAL
Softball
1
Maryland
AT
9
Boston College
Kajikawa Classic
Friday, Feb. 12
FINAL
Softball
9
Maryland
AT
4
Boise State
Kajikawa Classic
Saturday, Feb. 13
FINAL
Softball
2
Maryland
AT
7
Oregon
Kajikawa Classic
Saturday, Feb. 13
FINAL
Softball
13
Maryland
AT
9
San Diego
Kajikawa Classic
Sunday, Feb. 14
Softball
0
Maryland
AT
0
Utah State
Kajikawa Classic
Friday, Feb. 19
12:30 PM
Softball
Maryland
AT
Alabama
Georgia State Tournament
Friday, Feb. 19
5:30 PM
Softball
Maryland
AT
Georgia State
Georgia State Tournament
Saturday, Feb. 20
3:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
AT
Miami OH
Georgia State Tournament
Saturday, Feb. 20
5:30 PM
Softball
Maryland
AT
Mercer
Georgia State Tournament
Sunday, Feb. 21
10:00 AM
Softball
Maryland
AT
Alabama
Georgia State Tournament
Friday, Feb. 26
11:15 AM
Softball
Maryland
AT
Boston...
FAU Tournament
Friday, Feb. 26
1:30 PM
Softball
Maryland
AT
Columbia
FAU Tournament
Saturday, Feb. 27
3:45 PM
Softball
Maryland
AT
Stony Brook
FAU Tournament
Saturday, Feb. 27
8:15 PM
Softball
Maryland
AT
Florida...
FAU Tournament
Sunday, Feb. 28
11:15 AM
Softball
Maryland
AT
Columbia
FAU Tournament
Friday, Mar. 04
2:30 PM
Softball
Maryland
AT
Georgetown
District Invite
Saturday, Mar. 05
11:00 AM
Softball
Maryland
AT
Monmouth
District Invite
Saturday, Mar. 05
1:30 PM
Softball
Maryland
AT
George...
District Invite
Sunday, Mar. 06
11:00 AM
Softball
Maryland
AT
Columbia
District Invite
Friday, Mar. 11
12:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
AT
Saint Louis
Oklahoma Invitational
Friday, Mar. 11
2:15 PM
Softball
Maryland
AT
Brigham Young
Oklahoma Invitational
Saturday, Mar. 12
2:15 PM
Softball
Maryland
AT
Saint Louis
Oklahoma Invitational
Saturday, Mar. 12
6:45 PM
Softball
Maryland
AT
Oklahoma
Oklahoma Invitational
Sunday, Mar. 13
1:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
AT
Oklahoma
Oklahoma Invitational
Friday, Mar. 18
4:30 PM
Softball
Maryland
VS
Massachusetts
Maryland Invitational
Friday, Mar. 18
6:45 PM
Softball
Maryland
VS
North Dakota...
Maryland Invitational
Saturday, Mar. 19
6:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
VS
Boston...
Maryland Invitational
Saturday, Mar. 19
8:15 PM
Softball
Maryland
VS
Ball State
Maryland Invitational
Sunday, Mar. 20
3:45 PM
Softball
Maryland
VS
Binghamton
Maryland Invitational
Friday, Mar. 25
6:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
AT
Ohio State
Saturday, Mar. 26
2:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
AT
Ohio State
Sunday, Mar. 27
1:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
AT
Ohio State
Friday, Apr. 01
6:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
VS
Nebraska
Saturday, Apr. 02
2:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
VS
Nebraska
Sunday, Apr. 03
1:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
VS
Nebraska
Tuesday, Apr. 05
4:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
VS
Saint Francis...
Tuesday, Apr. 05
6:15 PM
Softball
Maryland
VS
Saint Francis...
Friday, Apr. 08
6:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
VS
Michigan State
Saturday, Apr. 09
2:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
VS
Michigan State
Sunday, Apr. 10
1:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
VS
Michigan State
Friday, Apr. 15
6:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
AT
Penn State
Saturday, Apr. 16
4:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
AT
Penn State
Sunday, Apr. 17
1:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
AT
Penn State
Wednesday, Apr. 20
3:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
VS
Rutgers
Wednesday, Apr. 20
5:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
VS
Rutgers
Friday, Apr. 22
6:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
AT
Michigan
Saturday, Apr. 23
2:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
AT
Michigan
Sunday, Apr. 24
1:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
AT
Michigan
Friday, Apr. 29
7:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
AT
Minnesota
Saturday, Apr. 30
2:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
AT
Minnesota
Celebrate With The Terps
The Maryland Advantage
Academic Success
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
Women's UA Red Performance Hoodie
$64.95
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Softball
Juli Strange
The Valencia, Calif., native will take a leadership role, boosting the confidence of her teammates and gaining knowledge for the game of softball while rehabbing from an ACL tear during the 2016 season.