stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

BWI Schedule Ad
Friday, Jan. 13
FINAL
Wrestling
16
Maryland
AT
25
Michigan
Saturday, Jan. 14
FINAL
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Shorty...
Saturday, Jan. 14
FINAL
Track & Field
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Nittany Lion...
Saturday, Jan. 14
FINAL
Women's Basketball
98
Maryland
AT
82
Iowa
Saturday, Jan. 14
FINAL
Gymnastics
192.350
Maryland
VS
188.175
AK Anchorage
Maryland Quad Meet
Saturday, Jan. 14
FINAL
Gymnastics
192.350
Maryland
VS
194.900
Minnesota
Maryland Quad Meet
Saturday, Jan. 14
FINAL
Gymnastics
192.350
Maryland
VS
193.225
Arizona
Maryland Quad Meet
Saturday, Jan. 14
FINAL
Men's Basketball
62
Maryland
AT
56
Illinois
Sunday, Jan. 15
FINAL
Wrestling
17
Maryland
AT
19
Michigan State
Thursday, Jan. 19
FINAL
Women's Basketball
83
Maryland
VS
70
Michigan
Thursday, Jan. 19
FINAL
Men's Basketball
84
Maryland
AT
76
Iowa
Friday, Jan. 20
7:00 PM
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Purdue
Saturday, Jan. 21
All Day
Track & Field
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Terrapin...
Saturday, Jan. 21
4:00 PM
Gymnastics
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Penn State
Sunday, Jan. 22
1:00 PM
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Ohio State
Sunday, Jan. 22
3:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Rutgers
Tuesday, Jan. 24
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Rutgers
Wednesday, Jan. 25
2:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Navy
Wednesday, Jan. 25
2:00 PM
Terrapin Athletics
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Navy
Thursday, Jan. 26
8:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Illinois
Friday, Jan. 27
All Day
Track & Field
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Navy Wesley...
Friday, Jan. 27
All Day
Track & Field
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Penn State...
Saturday, Jan. 28
1:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Virginia...
Saturday, Jan. 28
2:15 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Minnesota
Sunday, Jan. 29
12:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
AT
West Virginia
Sunday, Jan. 29
2:00 PM
Gymnastics
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Iowa
Sunday, Jan. 29
2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Iowa
Tuesday, Jan. 31
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Ohio State
Thursday, Feb. 02
8:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Purdue
Friday, Feb. 03
All Day
Track & Field
Maryland
Maryland
AT
New York Armory...
Friday, Feb. 03
All Day
Track & Field
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Husker...
Friday, Feb. 03
7:00 PM
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Indiana
Saturday, Feb. 04
All Day
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Messiah Open
Saturday, Feb. 04
11:00 AM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Boston...
Saturday, Feb. 04
12:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Purdue
Saturday, Feb. 04
1:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Penn (Exhib.)
Sunday, Feb. 05
11:00 AM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Richmond
Sunday, Feb. 05
12:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Indiana
Sunday, Feb. 05
12:00 PM
Gymnastics
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Michigan
Tuesday, Feb. 07
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Penn State
Thursday, Feb. 09
7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Illinois
Friday, Feb. 10
All Day
Track & Field
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Spire Invite
Friday, Feb. 10
11:30 AM
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Minnesota
Texas Invitational
Friday, Feb. 10
2:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Colorado State
Texas Invitational
Friday, Feb. 10
7:00 PM
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Northwestern
Saturday, Feb. 11
11:00 AM
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Colorado State
Texas Invitational
Saturday, Feb. 11
12:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Navy
Saturday, Feb. 11
12:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
William & Mary
Saturday, Feb. 11
4:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Ohio State
Saturday, Feb. 11
6:30 PM
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Texas
Texas Invitational
STUKENBERG NAMED ELITE 90 WINNER
TERP AWARDS
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
2016 Sideline Microstripe Performance T-Shirt
$39.99
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Gymnastics
Sarah Faller
A consistent performer on uneven bars and balance beam for the last three years, senior Sarah Faller will lead the Terps in her final season in College Park.