stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

Tuesday, Jan. 31
FINAL
Men's Basketball
77
Maryland
AT
71
Ohio State
Saturday, Feb. 04
FINAL
Men's Basketball
72
Maryland
VS
73
Purdue
Tuesday, Feb. 07
FINAL
Men's Basketball
64
Maryland
AT
70
Penn State
Saturday, Feb. 11
FINAL
Men's Basketball
86
Maryland
VS
77
Ohio State
Wednesday, Feb. 15
FINAL
Men's Basketball
74
Maryland
AT
64
Northwestern
Sunday, Feb. 19
FINAL
Men's Basketball
60
Maryland
AT
71
Wisconsin
Wednesday, Feb. 22
FINAL
Men's Basketball
75
Maryland
VS
89
Minnesota
Saturday, Feb. 25
FINAL
Men's Basketball
69
Maryland
VS
83
Iowa
Tuesday, Feb. 28
FINAL
Men's Basketball
79
Maryland
AT
59
Rutgers
Saturday, Mar. 04
FINAL
Men's Basketball
63
Maryland
VS
60
Michigan State
Friday, Mar. 10
FINAL
Men's Basketball
64
Maryland
AT
72
Northwestern
Big Ten Tournament
Thursday, Mar. 16
FINAL
Men's Basketball
65
Maryland
AT
76
Xavier
2017 NCAA Tournament First Round
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
Men's Under Armour Long Sleeve Shirt
$44.99
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Men's Basketball
Jared Nickens
A sharp-shooting junior forward, Jared Nickens totaled 52 three-pointers last season as Maryland finished with a 27-9 record en route to its first Sweet 16 appearance since 2003. Nickens provided instant offense as a key reserve, scoring in double figures in eight contests during the 2015-16 season.