stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

BWI Schedule Ad
Friday, Aug. 21
FINAL
Women's Soccer
1
Maryland
VS
0
Kent State
Sunday, Aug. 23
FINAL
Women's Soccer
2
Maryland
VS
0
Navy
Friday, Aug. 28
FINAL
Women's Soccer
0
Maryland
VS
1
West Virginia
Sunday, Aug. 30
FINAL
Women's Soccer
1
Maryland
VS
0
La Salle
Friday, Sep. 04
8:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
AT
TCU
Sunday, Sep. 06
2:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
AT
SMU
Thursday, Sep. 10
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
VS
James Madison
Sunday, Sep. 13
1:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
VS
Yale
Friday, Sep. 18
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
VS
Rutgers
Thursday, Sep. 24
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
AT
Northwestern
Sunday, Sep. 27
2:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
AT
Illinois
Thursday, Oct. 01
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
VS
Michigan
Sunday, Oct. 04
3:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
VS
Michigan State
Thursday, Oct. 08
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
AT
Penn State
Sunday, Oct. 11
1:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
AT
Ohio State
Thursday, Oct. 15
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
AT
Indiana
Sunday, Oct. 18
1:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
VS
Purdue
Saturday, Oct. 24
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
VS
Wisconsin
Wednesday, Oct. 28
8:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
AT
Nebraska
Sunday, Nov. 01
TBA
Women's Soccer
Maryland
AT
Quarterfinals
Big Ten Tournament
Friday, Nov. 06
TBA
Women's Soccer
Maryland
AT
Semifinals
Big Ten Tournament
Sunday, Nov. 08
TBA
Women's Soccer
Maryland
AT
Championship
Big Ten Tournament
Tournament
Tradition
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
2015 Coaches Sideline Scout Polo
$79.95
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
FOOTBALL GAME DAY EXPERIENCE - vs. RICHMOND
Starting at $500
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Women's Soccer
Erika Nelson
Erika Nelson provides a sturdy presence in the center of Maryland backline. The Albuquerque native has played in 52 games since she arrived on campus and was a part of a Terp defense that gave up just 16 goals last season.