stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

BWI Schedule Ad
Friday, Nov. 04
FINAL
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Kitty Harrison...
Wednesday, Jan. 25
2:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Navy
Sunday, Jan. 29
12:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
AT
West Virginia
Saturday, Feb. 04
11:00 AM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Boston...
Sunday, Feb. 05
11:00 AM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Richmond
Sunday, Feb. 19
12:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Purdue
Saturday, Feb. 25
1:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Penn
Friday, Mar. 03
4:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
VS
William & Mary
Saturday, Mar. 04
2:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Iowa
Sunday, Mar. 05
12:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Princeton
Saturday, Mar. 11
12:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Marshall
Saturday, Mar. 18
11:00 AM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
AT
VCU
Wednesday, Mar. 22
2:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Liberty
Saturday, Mar. 25
11:00 AM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Northwestern
Sunday, Mar. 26
11:00 AM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Illinois
Friday, Mar. 31
5:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Penn State
Sunday, Apr. 02
12:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Ohio State
Friday, Apr. 07
3:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Michigan State
Sunday, Apr. 09
11:00 AM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Michigan
Saturday, Apr. 15
12:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Rutgers
The Maryland Advantage
Academic Success
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
Women's UA Red Performance Hoodie
$64.95
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Women's Tennis
Caroline Williams
Caroline Williams takes great pride in representing her state on the court. As one of just two native Marylanders on the team, Williams brings a unique sense of state pride when she competes for the Terps. A highly-ranked recruit out of Baltimore, Williams is seeking to build on a strong rookie campaign where she won nine matches for the Terps.