stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

BWI Schedule Ad
Saturday, Feb. 13
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
VS
Navy
Saturday, Feb. 20
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
15
Maryland
VS
10
High Point
Saturday, Feb. 27
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
5
Maryland
AT
8
Yale
Saturday, Mar. 05
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
4
Maryland
AT
9
Notre Dame
Pacific Coast Shootout
Tuesday, Mar. 08
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
12
Maryland
AT
8
Drexel
Saturday, Mar. 12
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
17
Maryland
AT
5
Princeton
Wednesday, Mar. 16
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
10
Maryland
VS
7
Albany
Saturday, Mar. 26
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
11
Maryland
VS
8
North Carolina
Tuesday, Mar. 29
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
13
Maryland
AT
8
Penn
Saturday, Apr. 02
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
8
Maryland
AT
7
Michigan
Sunday, Apr. 10
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
11
Maryland
AT
10
Penn State
Saturday, Apr. 16
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
11
Maryland
VS
8
Rutgers
Tuesday, Apr. 19
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
10
Maryland
VS
5
Navy
Sunday, Apr. 24
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
10
Maryland
VS
8
Ohio State
Saturday, Apr. 30
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
Johns Hopkins
Thursday, May. 05
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
Big Ten...
Big Ten Tournament
Saturday, May. 07
6:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
Big Ten...
Big Ten Tournament
Saturday, May. 14
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
NCAA First...
Saturday, May. 21
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
NCAA...
Saturday, May. 28
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
NCAA Final Four
Monday, May. 30
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
NCAA Finals
Unforgettable Legend
The Maryland Advantage
Tradition of Excellence
Academic Success
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
UA Elevate Storm Performance Hoodie
$109.95
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Men's Lacrosse
Matt Dunn
The anchor of Maryland’s defensive unit and a two-year captain, Dunn is fresh off a spectacular all-american campaign in 2015. Affectionately nicknamed “Le Beast” by his teammates, Dunn lives up to his billing with his tremendous size and athleticism.