stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

BWI Schedule Ad
Friday, Aug. 26
FINAL
Men's Soccer
1
Maryland
AT
1
UCLA
Monday, Aug. 29
Men's Soccer
0
Maryland
VS
0
Hartford
Friday, Sep. 02
7:30 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
VS
Georgetown
Monday, Sep. 05
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
VS
USF
Friday, Sep. 09
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
AT
Indiana
Tuesday, Sep. 13
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
AT
Rutgers
Sunday, Sep. 18
5:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
VS
Penn State
Friday, Sep. 23
7:30 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
VS
Michigan State
Friday, Sep. 30
8:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
AT
Northwestern
Monday, Oct. 03
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
VS
San Diego
Friday, Oct. 07
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
VS
Ohio State
Monday, Oct. 10
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
AT
West Virginia
Friday, Oct. 14
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
VS
Wisconsin
Tuesday, Oct. 18
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
VS
American
Friday, Oct. 21
7:30 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
VS
Hofstra
Tuesday, Oct. 25
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
VS
Delaware
Sunday, Oct. 30
1:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
AT
Michigan
The Maryland Advantage
The 2005 Maryland Men's Soccer Team
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
UA Red/Black Fleece 1/4 Zip Jacket
$79.95
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Men's Soccer
Alex Crognale
One of the top defenders in the nation, Alex Crognale has made quite the impact on the Terrapin backline while also creating havoc as an offensive weapon on set pieces. Crognale earned All-Big Ten honors a year ago while leading the Terps to a second-straight Big Ten tourney title.