stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

Saturday, Dec. 02
FINAL
Wrestling
12
Maryland
AT
34
Northwestern
Thursday, Dec. 07
FINAL
Wrestling
6
Maryland
AT
32
Wisconsin
Sunday, Dec. 10
FINAL
Wrestling
6
Maryland
VS
40
Iowa
Friday, Dec. 22
FINAL
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Wilkes Open
Wilkes Open
Friday, Dec. 29
FINAL
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Midlands...
Midlands...
Friday, Jan. 05
FINAL
Wrestling
3
Maryland
VS
45
Ohio State
Saturday, Jan. 06
FINAL
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
F&M Open
F&M Open
Sunday, Jan. 07
FINAL
Wrestling
3
Maryland
AT
48
Nebraska
Friday, Jan. 12
FINAL
Wrestling
10
Maryland
AT
29
Navy
Saturday, Jan. 13
FINAL
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Shorty...
Shorty...
Sunday, Jan. 14
FINAL
Wrestling
21
Maryland
AT
22
Harvard
Sunday, Jan. 14
FINAL
Wrestling
19
Maryland
AT
16
Brown
Sunday, Jan. 21
FINAL
Wrestling
3
Maryland
VS
47
Penn State
Sunday, Jan. 28
FINAL
Wrestling
18
Maryland
AT
25
Illinois
Saturday, Feb. 03
FINAL
Wrestling
Maryland
AT
Messiah Open
Sunday, Feb. 11
FINAL
Wrestling
22
Maryland
VS
26
Minnesota
Sunday, Feb. 18
FINAL
Wrestling
18
Maryland
VS
23
Rider
Sunday, Feb. 18
FINAL
Wrestling
33
Maryland
VS
14
Ohio University
Saturday, Mar. 03
All Day
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Big Ten...
Big Ten...
Thursday, Mar. 15
All Day
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
NCAA...
NCAA...
The Maryland Advantage
Academic Success
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
Under Armour Maryland Momentum Storm Sweatshirt
$99.99
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Wrestling
Alfred Bannister
After finishing his high school career as the winningest wrestler in Maryland history, "Baby J" Bannister is writing a new chapter in his legacy with a Big Ten podium finish and NCAA appearance to his name.