stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

BWI Schedule Ad
Friday, Sep. 09
FINAL
Football
41
Maryland
AT
14
FIU
Saturday, Sep. 17
FINAL
Football
30
Maryland
AT
24
UCF
Saturday, Oct. 01
FINAL
Football
50
Maryland
VS
7
Purdue
Saturday, Oct. 08
FINAL
Football
14
Maryland
AT
38
Penn State
Saturday, Oct. 15
FINAL
Football
10
Maryland
VS
31
Minnesota
Saturday, Oct. 22
FINAL
Football
28
Maryland
VS
17
Michigan State
Saturday, Oct. 29
FINAL
Football
36
Maryland
AT
42
Indiana
Saturday, Nov. 05
FINAL
Football
3
Maryland
AT
59
Michigan
Saturday, Nov. 12
FINAL
Football
3
Maryland
VS
62
Ohio State
Saturday, Nov. 19
FINAL
Football
7
Maryland
AT
28
Nebraska
Saturday, Nov. 26
FINAL
Football
31
Maryland
VS
13
Rutgers
TERPS HEADED
TO MOTOR CITY
The Maryland Advantage
Get To Know
Coach Durkin
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
Men's Under Armour Coaches Performance Polo
$79.99
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Football
Jermaine Carter, Jr.
After a breakout sophomore season, Jermaine Carter, Jr. is now in the discussion as one of the best linebackers in the Big Ten. Carter earned All-Big Ten recognition in 2015 after leading the Terps with 103 tackles. His 14 tackles for loss were the most for a Maryland middle linebacker since All-American E.J. Henderson in 2002.