stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

Sunday, Jan. 21
FINAL
Women's Tennis
5
Maryland
VS
2
Harvard
Saturday, Jan. 27
FINAL
Women's Tennis
0
Maryland
AT
4
Pepperdine
Sunday, Jan. 28
FINAL
Women's Tennis
0
Maryland
AT
4
Rice
Saturday, Feb. 10
FINAL
Women's Tennis
3
Maryland
AT
4
William & Mary
Saturday, Feb. 17
FINAL
Women's Tennis
5
Maryland
VS
2
Long Beach...
Sunday, Feb. 18
FINAL
Women's Tennis
6
Maryland
VS
1
George...
Saturday, Feb. 24
12:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
VS
VCU
VCU
Friday, Mar. 02
3:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Princeton
Princeton
Saturday, Mar. 03
1:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Columbia
Columbia
Saturday, Mar. 10
12:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
VS
West Virginia
West Virginia
Sunday, Mar. 11
12:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Marshall
Marshall
Friday, Mar. 16
3:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Minnesota
Minnesota
Sunday, Mar. 18
12:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Wisconsin
Wisconsin
Saturday, Mar. 24
1:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Rutgers
Rutgers
Friday, Mar. 30
12:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Northwestern
Northwestern
Sunday, Apr. 01
12:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Illinois
Illinois
Saturday, Apr. 07
12:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Iowa
Iowa
Sunday, Apr. 08
10:30 AM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Nebraska
Nebraska
Saturday, Apr. 14
12:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Michigan
Michigan
Sunday, Apr. 15
12:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Michigan State
Michigan State
Friday, Apr. 20
2:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Indiana
Indiana
Sunday, Apr. 22
12:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Purdue
Purdue
The Maryland Advantage
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
Women's UA Red Performance Hoodie
$64.95
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Women's Tennis
Millie Stretton
Millie Stretton comes to Maryland from Kansas State where she had an extremely successful first two seasons, playing at the top of the rotation in both her freshman and sophomore seasons.