stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

BWI Schedule Ad
Friday, Feb. 12
FINAL
Softball
1
Maryland
AT
9
Boston College
Kajikawa Classic
Friday, Feb. 12
FINAL
Softball
9
Maryland
AT
4
Boise State
Kajikawa Classic
Saturday, Feb. 13
FINAL
Softball
2
Maryland
AT
7
Oregon
Kajikawa Classic
Saturday, Feb. 13
FINAL
Softball
13
Maryland
AT
9
San Diego
Kajikawa Classic
Sunday, Feb. 14
FINAL
Softball
0
Maryland
AT
5
Utah State
Kajikawa Classic
Friday, Feb. 19
FINAL
Softball
0
Maryland
AT
1
Alabama
Georgia State Tournament
Friday, Feb. 19
FINAL
Softball
3
Maryland
AT
4
Georgia State
Georgia State Tournament
Saturday, Feb. 20
FINAL
Softball
6
Maryland
AT
5
Mercer
Georgia State Tournament
Saturday, Feb. 20
FINAL
Softball
1
Maryland
AT
7
Miami OH
Georgia State Tournament
Sunday, Feb. 21
FINAL
Softball
5
Maryland
AT
10
Alabama
Georgia State Tournament
Friday, Feb. 26
FINAL
Softball
3
Maryland
AT
2
Boston...
FAU Tournament
Friday, Feb. 26
FINAL
Softball
1
Maryland
AT
4
Columbia
FAU Tournament
Saturday, Feb. 27
FINAL
Softball
2
Maryland
AT
4
Columbia
FAU Tournament
Saturday, Feb. 27
FINAL
Softball
8
Maryland
AT
7
Florida...
FAU Tournament
Sunday, Feb. 28
FINAL
Softball
4
Maryland
AT
10
Stony Brook
FAU Tournament
Friday, Mar. 04
FINAL
Softball
4
Maryland
AT
5
Georgetown
District Invite
Saturday, Mar. 05
FINAL
Softball
2
Maryland
AT
11
Monmouth
District Invite
Saturday, Mar. 05
FINAL
Softball
7
Maryland
AT
9
George...
District Invite
Sunday, Mar. 06
FINAL
Softball
5
Maryland
AT
4
Columbia
District Invite
Friday, Mar. 11
FINAL
Softball
2
Maryland
AT
11
Saint Louis
Oklahoma Invitational
Friday, Mar. 11
FINAL
Softball
4
Maryland
AT
7
Brigham Young
Oklahoma Invitational
Saturday, Mar. 12
FINAL
Softball
8
Maryland
AT
0
Saint Louis
Oklahoma Invitational
Saturday, Mar. 12
FINAL
Softball
2
Maryland
AT
11
Oklahoma
Oklahoma Invitational
Sunday, Mar. 13
FINAL
Softball
0
Maryland
AT
11
Oklahoma
Oklahoma Invitational
Friday, Mar. 18
FINAL
Softball
4
Maryland
VS
5
Massachusetts
Maryland Invitational
Friday, Mar. 18
FINAL
Softball
1
Maryland
VS
10
North Dakota...
Maryland Invitational
Saturday, Mar. 19
FINAL
Softball
Maryland
VS
Boston...
Maryland Invitational
Saturday, Mar. 19
FINAL
Softball
Maryland
VS
Ball State
Maryland Invitational
Sunday, Mar. 20
FINAL
Softball
3
Maryland
VS
9
Binghamton
Maryland Invitational
Friday, Mar. 25
FINAL
Softball
2
Maryland
AT
12
Ohio State
Saturday, Mar. 26
FINAL
Softball
3
Maryland
AT
4
Ohio State
Sunday, Mar. 27
FINAL
Softball
4
Maryland
AT
13
Ohio State
Friday, Apr. 01
FINAL
Softball
7
Maryland
VS
4
Nebraska
Saturday, Apr. 02
FINAL
Softball
2
Maryland
VS
14
Nebraska
Sunday, Apr. 03
FINAL
Softball
4
Maryland
VS
26
Nebraska
Tuesday, Apr. 05
FINAL
Softball
6
Maryland
VS
3
Saint Francis...
Tuesday, Apr. 05
FINAL
Softball
3
Maryland
VS
7
Saint Francis...
Friday, Apr. 08
FINAL
Softball
3
Maryland
VS
12
Michigan State
Sunday, Apr. 10
FINAL
Softball
10
Maryland
VS
2
Michigan State
Sunday, Apr. 10
FINAL
Softball
9
Maryland
VS
8
Michigan State
Friday, Apr. 15
FINAL
Softball
6
Maryland
AT
9
Penn State
Saturday, Apr. 16
FINAL
Softball
0
Maryland
AT
4
Penn State
Sunday, Apr. 17
FINAL
Softball
3
Maryland
AT
5
Penn State
Wednesday, Apr. 20
FINAL
Softball
0
Maryland
VS
4
Rutgers
Wednesday, Apr. 20
FINAL
Softball
3
Maryland
VS
6
Rutgers
Friday, Apr. 22
FINAL
Softball
1
Maryland
AT
9
Michigan
Saturday, Apr. 23
FINAL
Softball
0
Maryland
AT
16
Michigan
Sunday, Apr. 24
FINAL
Softball
0
Maryland
AT
8
Michigan
Friday, Apr. 29
FINAL
Softball
0
Maryland
AT
10
Minnesota
Saturday, Apr. 30
FINAL
Softball
1
Maryland
AT
11
Minnesota
I PLAY FOR HIM
The Maryland Advantage
Celebrate With The Terps
Academic Success
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
Women's UA Red Performance Hoodie
$64.95
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Softball
Madison Martin
A pitcher and outfielder from Edmond, Okla., Madison Martin is hungry to cap her Maryland career with a bang after missing the 2015 season. Martin will look to aid the Terps both in the circle and at the plate as Maryland embarks on year number two in the Big Ten Conference.