stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

BWI Schedule Ad
Saturday, Nov. 14
FINAL
Women's Basketball
102
Maryland
VS
53
UMass Lowell
Wednesday, Nov. 18
FINAL
Women's Basketball
105
Maryland
VS
50
High Point
Friday, Nov. 20
FINAL
Women's Basketball
97
Maryland
VS
41
Detroit Mercy
Thursday, Nov. 26
FINAL
Women's Basketball
95
Maryland
AT
49
Old Dominion
Paradise Jam
Friday, Nov. 27
FINAL
Women's Basketball
62
Maryland
AT
55
South Dakota...
Paradise Jam
Saturday, Nov. 28
FINAL
Women's Basketball
70
Maryland
AT
49
Pittsburgh
Paradise Jam
Wednesday, Dec. 02
FINAL
Women's Basketball
82
Maryland
VS
64
Syracuse
Big Ten/ACC Challenge
Saturday, Dec. 05
FINAL
Women's Basketball
86
Maryland
VS
43
Central Conn....
Tuesday, Dec. 08
FINAL
Women's Basketball
97
Maryland
VS
47
Loyola
Friday, Dec. 11
FINAL
Women's Basketball
94
Maryland
VS
61
Southern
Sunday, Dec. 20
FINAL
Women's Basketball
106
Maryland
AT
30
Maryland...
Monday, Dec. 28
FINAL
Women's Basketball
73
Maryland
AT
83
Connecticut
Maggie Dixon Classic
Thursday, Dec. 31
FINAL
Women's Basketball
79
Maryland
AT
63
Illinois
Saturday, Jan. 02
FINAL
Women's Basketball
71
Maryland
VS
80
Ohio State
Thursday, Jan. 07
FINAL
Women's Basketball
89
Maryland
VS
50
Nebraska
Sunday, Jan. 10
FINAL
Women's Basketball
76
Maryland
AT
56
Iowa
Thursday, Jan. 14
FINAL
Women's Basketball
74
Maryland
AT
67
Michigan
Sunday, Jan. 17
FINAL
Women's Basketball
80
Maryland
VS
62
Northwestern
Wednesday, Jan. 20
FINAL
Women's Basketball
90
Maryland
AT
65
Wisconsin
Wednesday, Jan. 27
FINAL
Women's Basketball
89
Maryland
AT
53
Penn State
Saturday, Jan. 30
FINAL
Women's Basketball
86
Maryland
VS
63
Indiana
Tuesday, Feb. 02
FINAL
Women's Basketball
87
Maryland
AT
67
Purdue
Friday, Feb. 05
FINAL
Women's Basketball
85
Maryland
VS
76
Michigan State
Monday, Feb. 08
9:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Maryland
AT
Ohio State
Thursday, Feb. 11
7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Maryland
VS
Purdue
Sunday, Feb. 14
4:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Maryland
AT
Northwestern
Wednesday, Feb. 17
7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Maryland
VS
Michigan
Sunday, Feb. 21
3:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Maryland
AT
Rutgers
Thursday, Feb. 25
6:30 PM
Women's Basketball
Maryland
VS
Wisconsin
Sunday, Feb. 28
5:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Maryland
VS
Minnesota
Wednesday, Mar. 02
TBA
Women's Basketball
Maryland
AT
First Round
Big Ten Tournament
Thursday, Mar. 03
TBA
Women's Basketball
Maryland
AT
Second Round
Big Ten Tournament
Friday, Mar. 04
TBA
Women's Basketball
Maryland
AT
Quarterfinals
Big Ten Tournament
Saturday, Mar. 05
TBA
Women's Basketball
Maryland
AT
Semifinals
Big Ten Tournament
Sunday, Mar. 06
TBA
Women's Basketball
Maryland
AT
Final
Big Ten Tournament
Friday, Mar. 18
TBA
Women's Basketball
Maryland
AT
First Round
NCAA First and Second Rounds
Sunday, Mar. 20
TBA
Women's Basketball
Maryland
AT
Second Round
NCAA First and Second Rounds
Friday, Mar. 25
TBA
Women's Basketball
Maryland
AT
Regional...
NCAA Regionals
Sunday, Mar. 27
TBA
Women's Basketball
Maryland
AT
Regional Finals
NCAA Regionals
Sunday, Apr. 03
TBA
Women's Basketball
Maryland
AT
National...
NCAA Final Four
Tuesday, Apr. 05
TBA
Women's Basketball
Maryland
AT
National...
NCAA Final Four
Celebrate With The Terps
The Maryland Advantage
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
Women's UA Red Performance Hoodie
$64.95
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Women's Basketball
Shatori Walker-Kimbrough
All-Big Ten honoree Shatori Walker-Kimbrough brings a serious swag to the court that her teammates feed off of. Known for her game-changing plays, she feeds a competitive fire within that is second to none.