stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

Saturday, Aug. 26
FINAL
Volleyball
3
Maryland
VS
1
Northeastern
Maryland Invite
Saturday, Aug. 26
FINAL
Volleyball
3
Maryland
VS
2
Temple
Maryland Invite
Friday, Sep. 01
FINAL
Volleyball
3
Maryland
AT
0
Liberty
Liberty Invitational
Saturday, Sep. 02
FINAL
Volleyball
3
Maryland
AT
1
Elon
Liberty Invitational
Saturday, Sep. 02
FINAL
Volleyball
3
Maryland
AT
1
Furman
Liberty Invitational
Friday, Sep. 08
FINAL
Volleyball
3
Maryland
AT
2
Toledo
Thunder Invite
Saturday, Sep. 09
FINAL
Volleyball
3
Maryland
AT
0
Virginia Tech
Thunder Invite
Saturday, Sep. 09
FINAL
Volleyball
3
Maryland
AT
0
Marshall
Thunder Invite
Thursday, Sep. 14
FINAL
Volleyball
3
Maryland
VS
0
Southern...
Maryland Challenge
Friday, Sep. 15
FINAL
Volleyball
3
Maryland
VS
0
Oklahoma
Maryland Challenge
Friday, Sep. 15
FINAL
Volleyball
0
Maryland
VS
3
Washington
Maryland Challenge
Wednesday, Sep. 20
FINAL
Volleyball
0
Maryland
AT
3
Ohio State
Saturday, Sep. 23
FINAL
Volleyball
3
Maryland
AT
0
Indiana
Friday, Sep. 29
FINAL
Volleyball
0
Maryland
AT
3
Michigan State
Saturday, Sep. 30
FINAL
Volleyball
1
Maryland
AT
3
Michigan
Friday, Oct. 06
FINAL
Volleyball
3
Maryland
VS
0
Rutgers
Saturday, Oct. 07
FINAL
Volleyball
0
Maryland
VS
3
Penn State
Friday, Oct. 13
FINAL
Volleyball
3
Maryland
AT
2
Northwestern
Saturday, Oct. 14
FINAL
Volleyball
0
Maryland
AT
3
Illinois
Wednesday, Oct. 18
FINAL
Volleyball
0
Maryland
VS
3
Wisconsin
Saturday, Oct. 21
FINAL
Volleyball
0
Maryland
VS
3
Michigan State
Friday, Oct. 27
FINAL
Volleyball
3
Maryland
VS
1
Indiana
Sunday, Oct. 29
FINAL
Volleyball
3
Maryland
VS
2
Purdue
Friday, Nov. 03
FINAL
Volleyball
0
Maryland
AT
3
Minnesota
Saturday, Nov. 04
FINAL
Volleyball
1
Maryland
AT
3
Wisconsin
Wednesday, Nov. 08
FINAL
Volleyball
0
Maryland
AT
3
Nebraska
Saturday, Nov. 11
FINAL
Volleyball
0
Maryland
AT
3
Penn State
Friday, Nov. 17
FINAL
Volleyball
3
Maryland
VS
1
Iowa
Saturday, Nov. 18
FINAL
Volleyball
0
Maryland
VS
3
Nebraska
Wednesday, Nov. 22
FINAL
Volleyball
1
Maryland
VS
3
Ohio State
Friday, Nov. 24
FINAL
Volleyball
3
Maryland
VS
0
Northwestern
VOLLEYBALL TEAM SUITE PROJECT
READY FOR THE NEXT LEVEL
The Maryland Advantage
Academic Success
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
Women's UA Grey Half-Zip Jacket
$54.99
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Volleyball
Kelsey Wicinski
One of Maryland's leaders in the back row, Kelsey Wicinski brings tenacity and leadership to a young, talented terps squad in 2017.