stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

Wednesday, Feb. 21
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
13
Maryland
VS
6
Penn
Saturday, Mar. 03
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
12
Maryland
VS
10
Notre Dame
Saturday, Mar. 10
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
10
Maryland
VS
11
Albany
Saturday, Mar. 17
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
13
Maryland
AT
11
Villanova
Saturday, Mar. 24
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
11
Maryland
AT
7
North Carolina
Pacific Coast Shootout
Saturday, Mar. 31
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
13
Maryland
AT
5
Michigan
Sunday, Apr. 08
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
13
Maryland
AT
12
Penn State
Sunday, Apr. 15
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
11
Maryland
VS
10
Rutgers
Sunday, Apr. 22
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
10
Maryland
VS
12
Ohio State
Saturday, Apr. 28
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
8
Maryland
AT
7
Johns Hopkins
Thursday, May. 03
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
12
Maryland
AT
9
Rutgers
Big Ten Tournament
Saturday, May. 05
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
10
Maryland
AT
13
Johns Hopkins
Big Ten Tournament
Sunday, May. 13
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
14
Maryland
VS
11
Robert Morris
NCAA Tournament
Sunday, May. 20
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
13
Maryland
AT
8
Cornell
NCAA Tournament
Saturday, May. 26
2:30 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Duke
Duke
NCAA Tournament
Monday, May. 28
1:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
NCAA Finals
NCAA Finals
NCAA Tournament
RELIVE
THE JOURNEY
NATIONAL CHAMPIONS
Unforgettable Legend
Academic Success
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
2017 NCAA Men's Lacrosse National Champions T-Shirt
$34.95
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
Men's Lacrosse
Tim Rotanz
All-American Tim Rotanz played his best lacrosse on the big stage in 2017, scoring 11 of his 33 goals in four NCAA Tournament games. He led all scorers with three goals in Maryland's National Championship victory.