stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

BWI Schedule Ad
Tuesday, Nov. 17
FINAL
Men's Basketball
75
Maryland
VS
71
Georgetown
Friday, Nov. 20
FINAL
Men's Basketball
65
Maryland
VS
58
Rider
Tuesday, Nov. 24
FINAL
Men's Basketball
77
Maryland
AT
66
Illinois State
Cancun Challenge
Wednesday, Nov. 25
FINAL
Men's Basketball
86
Maryland
AT
63
Rhode Island
Cancun Challenge
Saturday, Nov. 28
FINAL
Men's Basketball
80
Maryland
VS
63
Cleveland State
Tuesday, Dec. 01
FINAL
Men's Basketball
81
Maryland
AT
89
North Carolina
ACC/B1G Challenge
Friday, Dec. 04
FINAL
Men's Basketball
96
Maryland
VS
55
Saint Francis...
Tuesday, Dec. 08
FINAL
Men's Basketball
76
Maryland
AT
66
Connecticut
Jimmy V Classic
Saturday, Dec. 12
FINAL
Men's Basketball
77
Maryland
VS
56
Maryland...
Saturday, Dec. 19
FINAL
Men's Basketball
82
Maryland
AT
61
Princeton
Sunday, Dec. 27
FINAL
Men's Basketball
87
Maryland
VS
67
Marshall
Wednesday, Dec. 30
FINAL
Men's Basketball
70
Maryland
VS
64
Penn State
Saturday, Jan. 02
FINAL
Men's Basketball
72
Maryland
AT
59
Northwestern
Wednesday, Jan. 06
FINAL
Men's Basketball
88
Maryland
VS
63
Rutgers
Saturday, Jan. 09
FINAL
Men's Basketball
63
Maryland
AT
60
Wisconsin
Tuesday, Jan. 12
FINAL
Men's Basketball
67
Maryland
AT
70
Michigan
Saturday, Jan. 16
FINAL
Men's Basketball
100
Maryland
VS
65
Ohio State
Tuesday, Jan. 19
FINAL
Men's Basketball
62
Maryland
VS
56
Northwestern
Saturday, Jan. 23
FINAL
Men's Basketball
65
Maryland
AT
74
Michigan State
Thursday, Jan. 28
FINAL
Men's Basketball
74
Maryland
VS
68
Iowa
Sunday, Jan. 31
FINAL
Men's Basketball
66
Maryland
AT
61
Ohio State
Wednesday, Feb. 03
FINAL
Men's Basketball
70
Maryland
AT
65
Nebraska
Saturday, Feb. 06
FINAL
Men's Basketball
72
Maryland
VS
61
Purdue
Tuesday, Feb. 09
FINAL
Men's Basketball
93
Maryland
VS
62
Bowie State
Saturday, Feb. 13
FINAL
Men's Basketball
Maryland
VS
Wisconsin
Thursday, Feb. 18
8:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
AT
Minnesota
Sunday, Feb. 21
1:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
VS
Michigan
Saturday, Feb. 27
4:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
AT
Purdue
Thursday, Mar. 03
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
VS
Illinois
Saturday, Mar. 05
4:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
AT
Indiana
Wednesday, Mar. 09
TBA
Men's Basketball
Maryland
AT
Big Ten...
Big Ten Tournament
COMING FULL CIRCLE
MBB TICKET AUCTIONS
The Maryland Advantage
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
2015 Coaches Sideline Scout Polo
$79.95
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Men's Basketball
Jake Layman
A third team All-Big Ten selection a year ago, Jake Layman returns for his senior campaign as a veteran presence for the young and hungry Terpsí squad. Layman led Maryland in rebounding a year ago and was tabbed to the Karl Malone Award Watch List as one of nationís top power forwards.