stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

BWI Schedule Ad
Thursday, Aug. 18
4:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
VS
Temple
Exhibition
Friday, Aug. 26
1:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
AT
Temple vs....
Conference Cup
Friday, Aug. 26
4:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
AT
Saint Joseph's
Conference Cup
Sunday, Aug. 28
12:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
AT
Syracuse
Conference Cup
Sunday, Aug. 28
3:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
AT
St. Joseph's...
Conference Cup
Friday, Sep. 02
4:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
AT
Northwestern...
Big Ten/ACC Cup
Friday, Sep. 02
7:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
AT
Duke
Big Ten/ACC Cup
Sunday, Sep. 04
11:00 AM
Field Hockey
Maryland
AT
Northwestern...
Big Ten/ACC Cup
Sunday, Sep. 04
2:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
AT
Boston College
Big Ten/ACC Cup
Saturday, Sep. 10
11:00 AM
Field Hockey
Maryland
VS
California
Terrapin Invitational
Saturday, Sep. 10
1:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
VS
American vs....
Terrapin Invitational
Sunday, Sep. 11
12:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
VS
Third Place...
Terrapin Invitational
Sunday, Sep. 11
2:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
VS
Final
Terrapin Invitational
Saturday, Sep. 17
1:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
VS
Indiana
Tuesday, Sep. 20
6:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
AT
Princeton
Friday, Sep. 23
3:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
AT
Iowa
Sunday, Sep. 25
12:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
AT
Northwestern
Friday, Sep. 30
6:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
VS
Michigan
Tuesday, Oct. 04
5:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
VS
Old Dominion
Friday, Oct. 07
6:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
VS
Michigan State
Friday, Oct. 14
3:30 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
AT
Ohio State
Sunday, Oct. 16
4:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
AT
Penn State
Sunday, Oct. 23
12:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
VS
Connecticut
The Maryland Advantage
Linnea Gonzales
Championship Tradition
Academic Success
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
Women's UA Red Performance Hoodie
$64.95
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Field Hockey
Linnea Gonzales
Linnea Gonzales made an impact on the Terrapins from the day she stepped foot onto campus. The Big Ten Freshman of the Year helped lead the Terrapins in scoring and is an offensive talent.