stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

Friday, Feb. 16
FINAL
Baseball
4
Maryland
AT
0
Tennessee
Sunday, Feb. 18
FINAL
Baseball
10
Maryland
AT
4
Tennessee
Sunday, Feb. 18
FINAL
Baseball
6
Maryland
AT
13
Tennessee
Wednesday, Feb. 21
FINAL
Baseball
4
Maryland
AT
10
William & Mary
Friday, Feb. 23
FINAL
Baseball
3
Maryland
VS
4
Army
Saturday, Feb. 24
FINAL
Baseball
0
Maryland
VS
3
Army
Sunday, Feb. 25
FINAL
Baseball
6
Maryland
VS
3
Army
Wednesday, Feb. 28
FINAL
Baseball
2
Maryland
AT
0
VCU
Friday, Mar. 02
FINAL
Baseball
11
Maryland
AT
4
Radford
Coastal Carolina Tournament
Saturday, Mar. 03
FINAL
Baseball
7
Maryland
AT
6
Coastal...
Coastal Carolina Tournament
Sunday, Mar. 04
FINAL
Baseball
13
Maryland
AT
1
Ball State
Coastal Carolina Tournament
Thursday, Mar. 08
FINAL
Baseball
1
Maryland
VS
7
Delaware
Friday, Mar. 09
FINAL
Baseball
3
Maryland
VS
7
Bryant
Saturday, Mar. 10
FINAL
Baseball
12
Maryland
VS
6
Bryant
Sunday, Mar. 11
FINAL
Baseball
5
Maryland
VS
3
Bryant
Tuesday, Mar. 13
FINAL
Baseball
6
Maryland
AT
7
Delaware
Friday, Mar. 16
FINAL
Baseball
0
Maryland
AT
4
East Carolina
Saturday, Mar. 17
FINAL
Baseball
18
Maryland
AT
4
East Carolina
Sunday, Mar. 18
FINAL
Baseball
0
Maryland
AT
4
East Carolina
Tuesday, Mar. 20
FINAL
Baseball
1
Maryland
AT
13
North Carolina
Wednesday, Mar. 21
FINAL
Baseball
11
Maryland
AT
3
Elon
Friday, Mar. 23
FINAL
Baseball
3
Maryland
VS
12
Stetson
Saturday, Mar. 24
FINAL
Baseball
6
Maryland
VS
1
Stetson
Sunday, Mar. 25
FINAL
Baseball
2
Maryland
VS
0
Stetson
Tuesday, Mar. 27
FINAL
Baseball
3
Maryland
AT
10
Richmond
Friday, Mar. 30
FINAL
Baseball
0
Maryland
VS
4
Northwestern
Saturday, Mar. 31
FINAL
Baseball
6
Maryland
VS
5
Northwestern
Sunday, Apr. 01
FINAL
Baseball
4
Maryland
VS
3
Northwestern
Tuesday, Apr. 03
FINAL
Baseball
3
Maryland
VS
4
William & Mary
Friday, Apr. 06
FINAL
Baseball
6
Maryland
VS
10
Illinois
Friday, Apr. 06
FINAL
Baseball
7
Maryland
VS
1
Illinois
Sunday, Apr. 08
FINAL
Baseball
2
Maryland
VS
4
Illinois
Tuesday, Apr. 10
FINAL
Baseball
2
Maryland
AT
1
James Madison
Friday, Apr. 13
FINAL
Baseball
4
Maryland
AT
10
Michigan
Sunday, Apr. 15
FINAL
Baseball
3
Maryland
AT
6
Michigan
Tuesday, Apr. 17
FINAL
Baseball
3
Maryland
VS
14
VCU
Friday, Apr. 20
FINAL
Baseball
1
Maryland
VS
7
Purdue
Saturday, Apr. 21
FINAL
Baseball
3
Maryland
VS
4
Purdue
Sunday, Apr. 22
FINAL
Baseball
6
Maryland
VS
8
Purdue
Tuesday, Apr. 24
4:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
George Mason
George Mason
Wednesday, Apr. 25
4:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
James Madison
James Madison
Friday, Apr. 27
3:05 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Michigan State
Michigan State
Saturday, Apr. 28
1:05 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Michigan State
Michigan State
Sunday, Apr. 29
1:05 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Michigan State
Michigan State
Tuesday, May. 01
6:30 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
West Virginia
West Virginia
Friday, May. 04
7:35 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Nebraska
Nebraska
Saturday, May. 05
3:05 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Nebraska
Nebraska
Sunday, May. 06
2:05 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Nebraska
Nebraska
Wednesday, May. 09
4:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Towson
Towson
Friday, May. 11
6:30 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Rutgers
Rutgers
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
UA Red Bark Renegade Structured Flex Hat
$34.95
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Baseball
Zach Jancarski
The straw that stirs the drink - Zach Jancarski lives on the basepaths and frequently finds his way home. Now a senior, the hard nosed East Norriton, Pa., native will be one of the Terps' leaders in 2018.