stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

Saturday, Apr. 01
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
15
Maryland
VS
8
Michigan
Saturday, Apr. 08
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
15
Maryland
VS
11
Penn State
Wednesday, Apr. 12
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
12
Maryland
AT
11
UAlbany
Sunday, Apr. 16
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
13
Maryland
AT
12
Rutgers
Saturday, Apr. 22
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
10
Maryland
AT
11
Ohio State
Saturday, Apr. 29
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
12
Maryland
VS
5
Johns Hopkins
Thursday, May. 04
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
8
Maryland
AT
6
Penn State
Big Ten Tournament
Saturday, May. 06
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
10
Maryland
AT
9
Ohio State
Big Ten Tournament
Sunday, May. 14
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
13
Maryland
VS
10
Bryant
NCAA Tournament
Sunday, May. 21
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
18
Maryland
AT
9
Albany
NCAA Tournament
Saturday, May. 27
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
9
Maryland
AT
8
Denver
NCAA Tournament
Monday, May. 29
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
9
Maryland
AT
6
Ohio State
NCAA Tournament
RELIVE
THE JOURNEY
NATIONAL CHAMPIONS
The Maryland Advantage
Unforgettable Legend
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
2017 NCAA Men's Lacrosse National Champions T-Shirt
$34.95
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
Men's Lacrosse
Isaiah Davis-Allen
A two-time USILA First Team All-American, Isaiah Davis-Allen became the first Maryland men's lacrosse player (and just second Terp in history) to be named the recipient of the prestigious Senior CLASS Award.