stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

Friday, Nov. 10
FINAL
Men's Basketball
76
Maryland
AT
61
Stony Brook
Sunday, Nov. 12
FINAL
Men's Basketball
96
Maryland
VS
43
Maryland...
Wednesday, Nov. 15
FINAL
Men's Basketball
79
Maryland
VS
65
Butler
Gavitt Games
Saturday, Nov. 18
8:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Bucknell
Bucknell
Monday, Nov. 20
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Jackson State
Jackson State
Friday, Nov. 24
9:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
St. Bonaventure
St. Bonaventure
Emerald Coast Classic
Saturday, Nov. 25
TBA
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
TCU/New Mexico
TCU/New Mexico
Emerald Coast Classic
Monday, Nov. 27
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Syracuse
Syracuse
B1G/ACC Challenge
Friday, Dec. 01
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Purdue
Purdue
Sunday, Dec. 03
8:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Illinois
Illinois
Thursday, Dec. 07
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Ohio
Ohio
Saturday, Dec. 09
12:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Gardner-Webb
Gardner-Webb
Tuesday, Dec. 12
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Catholic...
Catholic...
Thursday, Dec. 21
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Fairleigh...
Fairleigh...
Friday, Dec. 29
8:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
UMBC
UMBC
Tuesday, Jan. 02
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Penn State
Penn State
Thursday, Jan. 04
8:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Michigan State
Michigan State
Sunday, Jan. 07
8:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Iowa
Iowa
Thursday, Jan. 11
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Ohio State
Ohio State
Monday, Jan. 15
6:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Michigan
Michigan
Thursday, Jan. 18
8:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Minnesota
Minnesota
Monday, Jan. 22
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Indiana
Indiana
Sunday, Jan. 28
1:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Michigan State
Michigan State
Wednesday, Jan. 31
8:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Purdue
Purdue
Sunday, Feb. 04
1:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Wisconsin
Wisconsin
Wednesday, Feb. 07
6:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Penn State
Penn State
Saturday, Feb. 10
12:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Northwestern
Northwestern
Tuesday, Feb. 13
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Nebraska
Nebraska
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
Men's Under Armour Long Sleeve Shirt
$44.99
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Men's Basketball
Kevin Huerter
After a tremendous breakout rookie campaign in 2016-17, Kevin Huerter will look to pick up right where he left off this season at XFINITY. A mainstay in the U.S.A. Basketball program, Huerter spent his summer competing for the Red, White and Blue at the U-19 World Cup in Egypt.