stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

BWI Schedule Ad
Saturday, Aug. 22
12:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
VS
Red vs. White...
Sunday, Aug. 23
1:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
VS
JAMES MADISON...
Friday, Aug. 28
3:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
AT
Temple
Conference Cup
Friday, Aug. 28
5:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
AT
St. Joseph's...
Conference Cup
Sunday, Aug. 30
12:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
AT
Temple vs....
Conference Cup
Sunday, Aug. 30
2:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
VS
ST. JOSEPH'S
Conference Cup
Friday, Sep. 04
4:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
AT
vs. Boston...
Big Ten/ACC Cup
Friday, Sep. 04
7:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
AT
Duke vs....
Big Ten/ACC Cup
Sunday, Sep. 06
12:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
AT
Northwestern...
Big Ten/ACC Cup
Sunday, Sep. 06
3:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
AT
vs. Duke
Big Ten/ACC Cup
Friday, Sep. 11
4:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
VS
ALBANY
Terrapin Invitational
Saturday, Sep. 12
12:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
AT
American vs....
Terrapin Invitational
Sunday, Sep. 13
2:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
VS
AMERICAN
Terrapin Invitational
Friday, Sep. 18
3:30 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
VS
Northwestern
Sunday, Sep. 20
12:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
VS
New Hampshire
Tuesday, Sep. 22
6:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
VS
Princeton
Friday, Sep. 25
3:30 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
VS
Michigan
Sunday, Sep. 27
1:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
VS
Michigan State
Friday, Oct. 02
3:30 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
AT
Ohio State
Sunday, Oct. 04
12:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
AT
Miami OH
Friday, Oct. 09
6:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
AT
Penn State
Wednesday, Oct. 14
5:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
AT
Old Dominion
Sunday, Oct. 18
12:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
AT
Rutgers
Friday, Oct. 23
6:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
VS
Indiana
Sunday, Oct. 25
1:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
VS
Towson
Saturday, Oct. 31
1:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
AT
Iowa
Championship Tradition
Academic Success
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
2015 Coaches Sideline Scout Polo
$79.95
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
Game Worn Men's Lacrosse White Ops #13 Jersey
Starting at $150
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Field Hockey
Alyssa Parker
Born and raised a Terrapin, Alyssa Parker embodies the Maryland spirit every day. She’s the Terrapins’ speedster that controls the midfield and forward line with her skill with her heart of a champion.