stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

Saturday, Feb. 25
FINAL
Baseball
0
Maryland
AT
14
LSU
Sunday, Feb. 26
FINAL
Baseball
5
Maryland
AT
9
LSU
Friday, Mar. 03
FINAL
Baseball
4
Maryland
AT
3
Notre Dame
USA Baseball-Irish Classic
Saturday, Mar. 04
FINAL
Baseball
9
Maryland
AT
2
North Carolina...
USA Baseball-Irish Classic
Sunday, Mar. 05
FINAL
Baseball
11
Maryland
AT
2
Dayton
USA Baseball-Irish Classic
Tuesday, Mar. 07
FINAL
Baseball
9
Maryland
VS
8
William & Mary
Wednesday, Mar. 08
FINAL
Baseball
11
Maryland
VS
5
Saint Joseph's
Friday, Mar. 10
FINAL
Baseball
7
Maryland
VS
1
Bryant
Sunday, Mar. 12
FINAL
Baseball
9
Maryland
VS
2
Bryant
Sunday, Mar. 12
FINAL
Baseball
4
Maryland
VS
0
Bryant
Tuesday, Mar. 14
FINAL
Baseball
2
Maryland
AT
9
North Carolina
Friday, Mar. 17
FINAL
Baseball
4
Maryland
VS
0
Princeton
Saturday, Mar. 18
FINAL
Baseball
6
Maryland
VS
2
Princeton
Sunday, Mar. 19
FINAL
Baseball
2
Maryland
VS
0
Princeton
Tuesday, Mar. 21
FINAL
Baseball
7
Maryland
AT
10
UNCW
Wednesday, Mar. 22
FINAL
Baseball
10
Maryland
AT
6
UNCW
Friday, Mar. 24
FINAL
Baseball
7
Maryland
VS
2
Michigan
Saturday, Mar. 25
FINAL
Baseball
5
Maryland
VS
4
Michigan
Sunday, Mar. 26
FINAL
Baseball
2
Maryland
VS
6
Michigan
Saturday, Apr. 01
FINAL
Baseball
5
Maryland
AT
1
Rutgers
Sunday, Apr. 02
FINAL
Baseball
6
Maryland
AT
1
Rutgers
Sunday, Apr. 02
FINAL
Baseball
9
Maryland
AT
1
Rutgers
Tuesday, Apr. 04
FINAL
Baseball
12
Maryland
VS
11
Richmond
Friday, Apr. 07
FINAL
Baseball
1
Maryland
AT
3
Nebraska
Saturday, Apr. 08
FINAL
Baseball
8
Maryland
AT
5
Nebraska
Sunday, Apr. 09
FINAL
Baseball
4
Maryland
AT
8
Nebraska
Tuesday, Apr. 11
FINAL
Baseball
7
Maryland
VS
6
West Virginia
Wednesday, Apr. 12
FINAL
Baseball
5
Maryland
AT
8
George Mason
Friday, Apr. 14
FINAL
Baseball
2
Maryland
VS
1
Penn State
Saturday, Apr. 15
FINAL
Baseball
8
Maryland
VS
3
Penn State
Sunday, Apr. 16
FINAL
Baseball
15
Maryland
VS
2
Penn State
Wednesday, Apr. 19
FINAL
Baseball
6
Maryland
AT
0
William & Mary
Friday, Apr. 21
FINAL
Baseball
12
Maryland
VS
2
Michigan State
Sunday, Apr. 23
FINAL
Baseball
2
Maryland
VS
1
Michigan State
Sunday, Apr. 23
FINAL
Baseball
6
Maryland
VS
2
Michigan State
Saturday, Apr. 29
FINAL
Baseball
2
Maryland
AT
9
Indiana
Saturday, Apr. 29
FINAL
Baseball
9
Maryland
AT
2
Indiana
Sunday, Apr. 30
FINAL
Baseball
3
Maryland
AT
6
Indiana
Wednesday, May. 03
FINAL
Baseball
6
Maryland
AT
5
Towson
Friday, May. 05
FINAL
Baseball
9
Maryland
AT
4
Illinois
Saturday, May. 06
FINAL
Baseball
2
Maryland
AT
6
Illinois
Sunday, May. 07
FINAL
Baseball
6
Maryland
AT
8
Illinois
Tuesday, May. 09
FINAL
Baseball
6
Maryland
VS
2
UMBC
Friday, May. 12
FINAL
Baseball
7
Maryland
VS
1
Northwestern
Saturday, May. 13
FINAL
Baseball
3
Maryland
VS
11
Northwestern
Sunday, May. 14
FINAL
Baseball
5
Maryland
VS
6
Northwestern
Thursday, May. 18
FINAL
Baseball
1
Maryland
AT
2
High Point
Friday, May. 19
FINAL
Baseball
6
Maryland
AT
7
High Point
Saturday, May. 20
FINAL
Baseball
9
Maryland
AT
2
High Point
Thursday, May. 25
FINAL
Baseball
8
Maryland
AT
9
Iowa
Big Ten Tournament
The Maryland Advantage
MIKE
SHAWARYN
Academic Success
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
UA Red Bark Renegade Structured Flex Hat
$34.95
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Baseball
Nick Cieri
A constant in the Maryland lineup over his first three seasons, Nick Cieri has the opportunity to anchor a potent Terps offense in 2017 with his ability to hit for average and power from the left side of the plate.