stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

Thursday, Oct. 26
FINAL
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Red and Black...
Red and Black...
Saturday, Nov. 04
FINAL
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Princeton...
Princeton...
Saturday, Nov. 04
FINAL
Wrestling
9
Maryland
AT
27
Rutgers
Sunday, Nov. 05
FINAL
Wrestling
Maryland
AT
Hokie Open
Sunday, Nov. 12
FINAL
Wrestling
20
Maryland
VS
19
Campbell
Sunday, Nov. 12
FINAL
Wrestling
28
Maryland
VS
9
George Mason
Saturday, Nov. 18
FINAL
Wrestling
18
Maryland
AT
15
Stanford
Sunday, Nov. 19
FINAL
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Road Runner...
Road Runner...
Sunday, Nov. 19
FINAL
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Wolfpack Open
Wolfpack Open
Sunday, Nov. 26
All Day
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Mat Town Open
Mat Town Open
Saturday, Dec. 02
3:00 PM
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Northwestern
Northwestern
Thursday, Dec. 07
8:00 PM
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Wisconsin
Wisconsin
Sunday, Dec. 10
1:00 PM
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Iowa
Iowa
Friday, Dec. 22
All Day
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Wilkes Open
Wilkes Open
Friday, Dec. 29
All Day
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Midlands...
Midlands...
Friday, Jan. 05
7:00 PM
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Ohio State
Ohio State
Saturday, Jan. 06
All Day
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
F&M Open
F&M Open
Sunday, Jan. 07
2:00 PM
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Nebraska
Nebraska
Friday, Jan. 12
7:30 PM
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Navy
Navy
Saturday, Jan. 13
All Day
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Shorty...
Shorty...
Sunday, Jan. 14
12:00 PM
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Harvard
Harvard
Sunday, Jan. 14
4:00 PM
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Brown
Brown
Sunday, Jan. 21
4:00 PM
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Penn State
Penn State
Sunday, Jan. 28
2:00 PM
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Illinois
Illinois
Saturday, Feb. 03
All Day
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Messiah Open
Messiah Open
Sunday, Feb. 11
2:00 PM
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Minnesota
Minnesota
Sunday, Feb. 18
3:00 PM
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Rider
Rider
Sunday, Feb. 18
5:00 PM
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Ohio University
Ohio University
The Maryland Advantage
Academic Success
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
Under Armour Maryland Momentum Storm Sweatshirt
$99.99
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Wrestling
Youssif Hemida
After receiving an at-large bid to the 2017 NCAA Championships, Youssif Hemida proved he belonged on the big stage winning three matches in his first-ever championship appearance. But this heavyweight has bigger plans with the prime of his career on the horizon.