stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

Sunday, Sep. 17
FINAL
Field Hockey
4
Maryland
VS
1
Bucknell
Tuesday, Sep. 19
FINAL
Field Hockey
1
Maryland
VS
2
Princeton
Friday, Sep. 22
FINAL
Field Hockey
2
Maryland
VS
1
Iowa
Sunday, Sep. 24
FINAL
Field Hockey
2
Maryland
VS
3
Northwestern
Friday, Sep. 29
FINAL
Field Hockey
2
Maryland
AT
3
Michigan
Friday, Oct. 06
FINAL
Field Hockey
4
Maryland
AT
1
Michigan State
Sunday, Oct. 08
FINAL
Field Hockey
4
Maryland
VS
1
Liberty
Friday, Oct. 13
FINAL
Field Hockey
3
Maryland
VS
1
Ohio State
Sunday, Oct. 15
FINAL
Field Hockey
2
Maryland
VS
1
Penn State
Tuesday, Oct. 17
FINAL
Field Hockey
5
Maryland
AT
4
Virginia
Sunday, Oct. 22
FINAL
Field Hockey
6
Maryland
AT
0
Rutgers
Sunday, Oct. 29
FINAL
Field Hockey
3
Maryland
VS
0
Michigan State
Big Ten Tournament
Friday, Nov. 03
FINAL
Field Hockey
2
Maryland
AT
3
Penn State
Big Ten Tournament
Saturday, Nov. 11
FINAL
Field Hockey
2
Maryland
AT
0
Wake Forest
NCAA First and Second Rounds
Sunday, Nov. 12
FINAL
Field Hockey
3
Maryland
AT
2
Duke
NCAA First and Second Rounds
Friday, Nov. 17
FINAL
Field Hockey
5
Maryland
AT
1
Michigan
NCAA Championships
Sunday, Nov. 19
FINAL
Field Hockey
1
Maryland
AT
2
Connecticut
NCAA Championships
FROM COLLEGE PARK TO RIO
Championship Tradition
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
Women's UA Half-Zip Jacket
$54.99
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Field Hockey
Brooke Adler
Brooke Adler brings a senior leadership to the Terrapins. Her high IQ, hockey skills and relentless effort are unmatched.