stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

Monday, Jan. 22
FINAL
Men's Basketball
68
Maryland
AT
71
Indiana
Sunday, Jan. 28
FINAL
Men's Basketball
68
Maryland
VS
74
Michigan State
Wednesday, Jan. 31
FINAL
Men's Basketball
67
Maryland
AT
75
Purdue
Sunday, Feb. 04
FINAL
Men's Basketball
68
Maryland
VS
63
Wisconsin
Wednesday, Feb. 07
FINAL
Men's Basketball
70
Maryland
AT
74
Penn State
Saturday, Feb. 10
FINAL
Men's Basketball
73
Maryland
VS
57
Northwestern
Tuesday, Feb. 13
FINAL
Men's Basketball
66
Maryland
AT
70
Nebraska
Saturday, Feb. 17
FINAL
Men's Basketball
61
Maryland
VS
51
Rutgers
Monday, Feb. 19
FINAL
Men's Basketball
71
Maryland
AT
64
Northwestern
Saturday, Feb. 24
FINAL
Men's Basketball
61
Maryland
VS
85
Michigan
Thursday, Mar. 01
FINAL
Men's Basketball
54
Maryland
AT
59
Wisconsin
Big Ten Tournament
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
Men's Under Armour Long Sleeve Shirt
$44.99
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Men's Basketball
Kevin Huerter
After a tremendous breakout rookie campaign in 2016-17, Kevin Huerter will look to pick up right where he left off this season at XFINITY. A mainstay in the U.S.A. Basketball program, Huerter spent his summer competing for the Red, White and Blue at the U-19 World Cup in Egypt.