stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

Wednesday, Jan. 25
FINAL
Women's Tennis
5
Maryland
AT
2
Navy
Sunday, Jan. 29
FINAL
Women's Tennis
4
Maryland
AT
2
West Virginia
Saturday, Feb. 04
FINAL
Women's Tennis
5
Maryland
VS
2
Boston...
Sunday, Feb. 05
FINAL
Women's Tennis
7
Maryland
VS
0
Richmond
Sunday, Feb. 19
FINAL
Women's Tennis
5
Maryland
AT
2
Purdue
Saturday, Feb. 25
FINAL
Women's Tennis
6
Maryland
VS
1
Penn
Friday, Mar. 03
FINAL
Women's Tennis
3
Maryland
VS
4
William & Mary
Saturday, Mar. 04
FINAL
Women's Tennis
5
Maryland
VS
2
Iowa
Sunday, Mar. 05
FINAL
Women's Tennis
5
Maryland
VS
2
Princeton
Saturday, Mar. 11
FINAL
Women's Tennis
4
Maryland
AT
3
Marshall
Saturday, Mar. 18
FINAL
Women's Tennis
4
Maryland
AT
3
VCU
Wednesday, Mar. 22
FINAL
Women's Tennis
5
Maryland
AT
2
Liberty
Saturday, Mar. 25
FINAL
Women's Tennis
2
Maryland
AT
5
Northwestern
Sunday, Mar. 26
FINAL
Women's Tennis
2
Maryland
AT
5
Illinois
Friday, Mar. 31
FINAL
Women's Tennis
4
Maryland
AT
3
Penn State
Sunday, Apr. 02
FINAL
Women's Tennis
7
Maryland
AT
0
Ohio State
Friday, Apr. 07
FINAL
Women's Tennis
5
Maryland
VS
2
Michigan State
Sunday, Apr. 09
FINAL
Women's Tennis
4
Maryland
VS
1
Michigan
Saturday, Apr. 15
FINAL
Women's Tennis
6
Maryland
VS
1
Rutgers
Friday, Apr. 21
FINAL
Women's Tennis
5
Maryland
VS
2
Minnesota
Sunday, Apr. 23
FINAL
Women's Tennis
Maryland
VS
Wisconsin
Thursday, Apr. 27
All Day
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
AT
B1G...
The Maryland Advantage
Academic Success
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
Women's UA Red Performance Hoodie
$64.95
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Women's Tennis
Ekaterina Tour
Ekaterina Tour was a freshman sensation for the Terps last season, notching 11 wins playing mostly in the top two singles positions. After that opening act, Tour has her sights set on the top players in the Big Ten in 2016.