stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

Friday, Aug. 25
FINAL
Volleyball
3
Maryland
VS
1
UMBC
Maryland Invite
Saturday, Aug. 26
FINAL
Volleyball
3
Maryland
VS
1
Northeastern
Maryland Invite
Saturday, Aug. 26
FINAL
Volleyball
3
Maryland
VS
2
Temple
Maryland Invite
Friday, Sep. 01
FINAL
Volleyball
3
Maryland
AT
0
Liberty
Liberty Invitational
Saturday, Sep. 02
FINAL
Volleyball
3
Maryland
AT
1
Elon
Liberty Invitational
Saturday, Sep. 02
FINAL
Volleyball
3
Maryland
AT
1
Furman
Liberty Invitational
Friday, Sep. 08
FINAL
Volleyball
3
Maryland
AT
2
Toledo
Thunder Invite
Saturday, Sep. 09
FINAL
Volleyball
3
Maryland
AT
0
Virginia Tech
Thunder Invite
Saturday, Sep. 09
FINAL
Volleyball
3
Maryland
AT
0
Marshall
Thunder Invite
Thursday, Sep. 14
FINAL
Volleyball
3
Maryland
VS
0
Southern...
Maryland Challenge
Friday, Sep. 15
FINAL
Volleyball
3
Maryland
VS
0
Oklahoma
Maryland Challenge
Friday, Sep. 15
FINAL
Volleyball
0
Maryland
VS
3
Washington
Maryland Challenge
Wednesday, Sep. 20
FINAL
Volleyball
0
Maryland
AT
3
Ohio State
Saturday, Sep. 23
FINAL
Volleyball
3
Maryland
AT
0
Indiana
Friday, Sep. 29
FINAL
Volleyball
0
Maryland
AT
3
Michigan State
Saturday, Sep. 30
FINAL
Volleyball
1
Maryland
AT
3
Michigan
Friday, Oct. 06
FINAL
Volleyball
3
Maryland
VS
0
Rutgers
Saturday, Oct. 07
FINAL
Volleyball
0
Maryland
VS
3
Penn State
Friday, Oct. 13
FINAL
Volleyball
3
Maryland
AT
2
Northwestern
Saturday, Oct. 14
FINAL
Volleyball
0
Maryland
AT
3
Illinois
Wednesday, Oct. 18
FINAL
Volleyball
0
Maryland
VS
3
Wisconsin
Saturday, Oct. 21
FINAL
Volleyball
0
Maryland
VS
3
Michigan State
Friday, Oct. 27
7:00 PM
Volleyball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Indiana
Indiana
Sunday, Oct. 29
1:00 PM
Volleyball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Purdue
Purdue
Friday, Nov. 03
8:00 PM
Volleyball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Minnesota
Minnesota
Saturday, Nov. 04
7:00 PM
Volleyball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Wisconsin
Wisconsin
Wednesday, Nov. 08
7:00 PM
Volleyball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Nebraska
Nebraska
Saturday, Nov. 11
7:00 PM
Volleyball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Penn State
Penn State
Friday, Nov. 17
7:00 PM
Volleyball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Iowa
Iowa
Saturday, Nov. 18
7:00 PM
Volleyball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Nebraska
Nebraska
Wednesday, Nov. 22
7:00 PM
Volleyball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Ohio State
Ohio State
Friday, Nov. 24
7:00 PM
Volleyball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Northwestern
Northwestern
VOLLEYBALL TEAM SUITE PROJECT
READY FOR THE NEXT LEVEL
The Maryland Advantage
Academic Success
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
Women's UA Grey Half-Zip Jacket
$54.99
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Volleyball
Gia Milana
The highest-ranked recruit in program history, Gia Milana completed one of the best freshman seasons in Maryland history in 2016. She returns to the court in 2017 ready to step up as a leader.