stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

Saturday, Feb. 11
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
15
Maryland
AT
12
Navy
Tuesday, Feb. 14
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
16
Maryland
AT
8
Saint Joseph's
Saturday, Feb. 18
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
19
Maryland
VS
5
High Point
Saturday, Feb. 25
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
12
Maryland
VS
11
Yale
Saturday, Mar. 04
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
4
Maryland
AT
5
Notre Dame
Saturday, Mar. 11
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
UAlbany
Saturday, Mar. 18
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
12
Maryland
VS
13
Villanova
Saturday, Mar. 25
11:30 AM
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
North Carolina
Saturday, Apr. 01
2:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Michigan
Saturday, Apr. 08
1:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Penn State
Wednesday, Apr. 12
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
UAlbany
Sunday, Apr. 16
7:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Rutgers
Saturday, Apr. 22
2:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Ohio State
Saturday, Apr. 29
8:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Johns Hopkins
Thursday, May. 04
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Big Ten...
Big Ten Tournament
Saturday, May. 06
7:30 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Big Ten Finals
Big Ten Tournament
Saturday, May. 13
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
NCAA First...
NCAA Tournament
Saturday, May. 20
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
NCAA...
NCAA Tournament
Saturday, May. 27
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
NCAA Semifinals
NCAA Tournament
Monday, May. 29
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
NCAA Finals
NCAA Tournament
BE THE BEST!
The Maryland Advantage
2016 BIG TEN CHAMPIONS
Unforgettable Legend
Academic Success
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
2016 B1G MLax Champions T-Shirt
$24.95
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
Men's Lacrosse
Tim Muller
Tim Muller burst onto the national scene as a junior to earn All-America honors in his first season as a starter. Now a senior, Muller is widely recognized as one of the most daunting defensemen in the country.