stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

BWI Schedule Ad
Saturday, Feb. 11
12:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
William & Mary
Saturday, Feb. 18
1:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Georgetown
Saturday, Feb. 25
TBA
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
VS
North Carolina
Saturday, Mar. 04
1:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Hofstra
Wednesday, Mar. 08
7:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Boston College
Saturday, Mar. 11
12:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Syracuse
Sunday, Mar. 19
TBA
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Johns Hopkins
Wednesday, Mar. 22
7:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Penn
Saturday, Mar. 25
2:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
James Madison
Wednesday, Mar. 29
2:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Florida
Saturday, Apr. 01
12:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Michigan
Wednesday, Apr. 05
7:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Virginia
Saturday, Apr. 08
7:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Rutgers
Wednesday, Apr. 12
7:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Princeton
Saturday, Apr. 15
12:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Ohio State
STUKENBERG NAMED ELITE 90 WINNER
SISTER
SISTER
2016 BIG TEN CHAMPIONS
The Maryland Advantage
Academic Success
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
Women's UA Black Performance Hoodie
$54.99
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Women's Lacrosse
Megan Whittle
Leading the Terps in goals the last two seasons and averaging more than a hat trick per game in her career, junior Megan Whittle brings the offensive power as the Terps seek their 14th national title.