stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

Saturday, Feb. 25
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
13
Maryland
VS
10
North Carolina
Saturday, Mar. 04
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
18
Maryland
AT
7
Hofstra
Wednesday, Mar. 08
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
21
Maryland
VS
13
Boston College
Saturday, Mar. 11
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
17
Maryland
VS
7
Syracuse
Sunday, Mar. 19
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
17
Maryland
VS
4
Johns Hopkins
Wednesday, Mar. 22
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
11
Maryland
VS
7
Penn
Saturday, Mar. 25
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
16
Maryland
AT
11
James Madison
Wednesday, Mar. 29
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
18
Maryland
VS
8
Florida
Saturday, Apr. 01
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
20
Maryland
VS
7
Michigan
Wednesday, Apr. 05
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
16
Maryland
AT
11
Virginia
Saturday, Apr. 08
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
20
Maryland
AT
8
Rutgers
Wednesday, Apr. 12
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
18
Maryland
VS
12
Princeton
Saturday, Apr. 15
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
18
Maryland
VS
9
Ohio State
Thursday, Apr. 20
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
16
Maryland
AT
14
Penn State
Thursday, Apr. 27
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
18
Maryland
AT
9
Northwestern
Friday, May. 05
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
19
Maryland
VS
16
Johns Hopkins
Big Ten Tournament
Sunday, May. 07
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
14
Maryland
VS
6
Northwestern
Big Ten Tournament
Sunday, May. 14
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
21
Maryland
VS
6
High Point
NCAA Tournament
Saturday, May. 20
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
13
Maryland
VS
12
Stony Brook
NCAA Tournament
Friday, May. 26
5:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Penn State
NCAA Tournament
2016 BIG TEN CHAMPIONS
The Maryland Advantage
Academic Success
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
Women's UA Black Performance Hoodie
$54.99
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Women's Lacrosse
Megan Whittle
Leading the Terps in goals the last two seasons and averaging more than a hat trick per game in her career, junior Megan Whittle brings the offensive power as the Terps seek their 14th national title.