stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

BWI Schedule Ad
Saturday, Nov. 05
FINAL
Men's Basketball
95
Maryland
VS
61
Catawba
Exhibition
Friday, Nov. 11
FINAL
Men's Basketball
62
Maryland
VS
56
American
Tuesday, Nov. 15
FINAL
Men's Basketball
76
Maryland
AT
75
Georgetown
Thursday, Nov. 17
FINAL
Men's Basketball
93
Maryland
VS
45
St. Mary's...
Sunday, Nov. 20
FINAL
Men's Basketball
71
Maryland
VS
66
Towson
Tuesday, Nov. 22
FINAL
Men's Basketball
77
Maryland
VS
63
Stony Brook
Friday, Nov. 25
FINAL
Men's Basketball
88
Maryland
AT
82
Richmond
Barclays Classic
Saturday, Nov. 26
FINAL
Men's Basketball
69
Maryland
AT
68
Kansas State
Barclays Classic
Tuesday, Nov. 29
FINAL
Men's Basketball
59
Maryland
VS
73
Pittsburgh
Big Ten/ACC Challenge
Saturday, Dec. 03
FINAL
Men's Basketball
71
Maryland
VS
70
Oklahoma State
Wednesday, Dec. 07
FINAL
Men's Basketball
79
Maryland
VS
56
Howard
Saturday, Dec. 10
12:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Saint Peter's
Monday, Dec. 12
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Jacksonville...
Tuesday, Dec. 20
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Charlotte
Tuesday, Dec. 27
5:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Illinois
Sunday, Jan. 01
TBA
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Nebraska
Saturday, Jan. 07
3:15 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Michigan
Tuesday, Jan. 10
9:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Indiana
Saturday, Jan. 14
6:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Illinois
Thursday, Jan. 19
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Iowa
Tuesday, Jan. 24
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Rutgers
Saturday, Jan. 28
2:15 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Minnesota
Tuesday, Jan. 31
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Ohio State
Saturday, Feb. 04
12:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Purdue
Tuesday, Feb. 07
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Penn State
Saturday, Feb. 11
4:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Ohio State
Wednesday, Feb. 15
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Northwestern
Sunday, Feb. 19
TBA
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Wisconsin
Wednesday, Feb. 22
8:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Minnesota
Saturday, Feb. 25
TBA
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Iowa
Tuesday, Feb. 28
6:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Rutgers
Sunday, Mar. 05
TBA
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Michigan State
Wednesday, Mar. 08
TBA
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Big Ten
Big Ten Tournament
The Maryland Advantage
Academic Success
COMING FULL CIRCLE
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
Men's Under Armour Long Sleeve Shirt
$44.99
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Men's Basketball
Melo Trimble
Recognized as one of the most celebrated basketball players in Maryland history, Trimble earned Second Team All- Big Ten honors in 2016 en route to leading Maryland to the Sweet 16 for the first time in 13 seasons.