stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

Friday, Aug. 18
FINAL
Women's Soccer
2
Maryland
VS
1
Drexel
Sunday, Aug. 20
FINAL
Women's Soccer
3
Maryland
VS
0
Navy
Friday, Aug. 25
FINAL
Women's Soccer
2
Maryland
AT
1
Gardner-Webb
Sunday, Aug. 27
FINAL
Women's Soccer
1
Maryland
AT
1
Furman
Thursday, Aug. 31
FINAL
Women's Soccer
1
Maryland
VS
0
Richmond
Sunday, Sep. 03
FINAL
Women's Soccer
2
Maryland
AT
1
George Mason
Thursday, Sep. 07
FINAL
Women's Soccer
1
Maryland
VS
0
William & Mary
Sunday, Sep. 17
FINAL
Women's Soccer
0
Maryland
AT
2
Rutgers
Friday, Sep. 22
FINAL
Women's Soccer
1
Maryland
AT
0
Illinois
Sunday, Sep. 24
FINAL
Women's Soccer
0
Maryland
AT
2
Northwestern
Friday, Sep. 29
3:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Wisconsin
Wisconsin
Sunday, Oct. 01
1:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Minnesota
Minnesota
Thursday, Oct. 05
8:05 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Nebraska
Nebraska
Sunday, Oct. 08
2:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Iowa
Iowa
Thursday, Oct. 12
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Ohio State
Ohio State
Sunday, Oct. 15
1:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Penn State
Penn State
Saturday, Oct. 21
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Michigan State
Michigan State
Wednesday, Oct. 25
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Purdue
Purdue
The Maryland Advantage
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
Women's UA Fusion Dye Half-Zip Jacket
$54.99
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Women's Soccer
Madison Turner
Madison Turner is a coach's dream of versatility, able to flourish in a variety of different roles. As smooth going forward as she is solid in the back, Turner's play will factor heavily into Maryland's fortunes's in 2017