stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

Sunday, Sep. 17
FINAL
Women's Soccer
0
Maryland
AT
2
Rutgers
Friday, Sep. 22
FINAL
Women's Soccer
1
Maryland
AT
0
Illinois
Sunday, Sep. 24
FINAL
Women's Soccer
0
Maryland
AT
2
Northwestern
Friday, Sep. 29
FINAL
Women's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Wisconsin
Wisconsin
Sunday, Oct. 01
FINAL
Women's Soccer
1
Maryland
VS
3
Minnesota
Thursday, Oct. 05
FINAL
Women's Soccer
0
Maryland
AT
3
Nebraska
Sunday, Oct. 08
FINAL
Women's Soccer
0
Maryland
AT
4
Iowa
Thursday, Oct. 12
FINAL
Women's Soccer
0
Maryland
VS
2
Ohio State
Sunday, Oct. 15
FINAL
Women's Soccer
0
Maryland
VS
1
Penn State
Saturday, Oct. 21
FINAL
Women's Soccer
0
Maryland
VS
0
Michigan State
Wednesday, Oct. 25
FINAL
Women's Soccer
0
Maryland
AT
2
Purdue
The Maryland Advantage
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
Women's UA Fusion Dye Half-Zip Jacket
$54.99
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Women's Soccer
Natasha Ntone-Kouo
An experienced player that can play all around the field, Natasha Ntone-Kouo will be a big part of Maryland's effort to move up the Big Ten standings.