stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

Sunday, Jan. 01
FINAL
Women's Basketball
83
Maryland
AT
72
Minnesota
Wednesday, Jan. 04
FINAL
Women's Basketball
93
Maryland
AT
49
Nebraska
Saturday, Jan. 07
FINAL
Women's Basketball
96
Maryland
VS
65
Northwestern
Wednesday, Jan. 11
FINAL
Women's Basketball
89
Maryland
VS
83
Penn State
Saturday, Jan. 14
FINAL
Women's Basketball
98
Maryland
AT
82
Iowa
Thursday, Jan. 19
FINAL
Women's Basketball
83
Maryland
VS
70
Michigan
Sunday, Jan. 22
FINAL
Women's Basketball
80
Maryland
VS
71
Rutgers
Thursday, Jan. 26
FINAL
Women's Basketball
94
Maryland
AT
49
Illinois
Sunday, Jan. 29
FINAL
Women's Basketball
100
Maryland
VS
81
Iowa
Thursday, Feb. 02
FINAL
Women's Basketball
85
Maryland
AT
70
Purdue
Sunday, Feb. 05
FINAL
Women's Basketball
92
Maryland
AT
56
Indiana
Thursday, Feb. 09
FINAL
Women's Basketball
84
Maryland
VS
59
Illinois
Sunday, Feb. 12
FINAL
Women's Basketball
89
Maryland
AT
72
Michigan State
Wednesday, Feb. 15
FINAL
Women's Basketball
89
Maryland
VS
40
Wisconsin
Monday, Feb. 20
FINAL
Women's Basketball
87
Maryland
AT
98
Ohio State
Sunday, Feb. 26
FINAL
Women's Basketball
93
Maryland
VS
60
Minnesota
Friday, Mar. 03
FINAL
Women's Basketball
92
Maryland
AT
80
Minnesota
Big Ten Tournament
Saturday, Mar. 04
FINAL
Women's Basketball
100
Maryland
AT
89
Michigan State
Big Ten Tournament
Sunday, Mar. 05
FINAL
Women's Basketball
74
Maryland
AT
64
Purdue
Big Ten Tournament
Friday, Mar. 17
FINAL
Women's Basketball
103
Maryland
VS
61
Bucknell
NCAA First and Second Rounds
Sunday, Mar. 19
FINAL
Women's Basketball
83
Maryland
VS
56
West Virginia
NCAA First and Second Rounds
Saturday, Mar. 25
FINAL
Women's Basketball
63
Maryland
AT
77
Oregon
NCAA Regionals
BACK-TO-BACK B1G CHAMPS
The Maryland Advantage
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Women's Basketball
Brionna Jones
Brionna Jones is a force to be reckoned with in the paint, both offensively and defensively. She’s also a force in the classroom, graduating in three years and studying to become a doctor.